AAA Emergency Tree Service

AAA Emergency Tree Service
5
29 Reviews
Write a review
July 15, 2020
great tree trimmer
Joe, did a great job again, had him out two years ago and then again on 07/08/2020. He arrived on time and went right to work. The job cost was reasonable and he cleaned up better then when they arrived. Highly recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?
July 22, 2019
Tree Service
Recently I had to have a tree cut down that was dying. I did my research and then decided to go with AAA Emergency Tree Service. The owner Joe Phillips and his assistant Dean did a great job of getting the tree cut down and then cleaning up the mess leaving the area cleaner than when they started. I would highly recommend AAA Emergency Tree Service as a professional caring company to perform tree removal and trimming. Great job Joe!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah B.
November 10, 2017
Job Well Done
Had a tree that split and half of it was falling into our neighbor's yard. So glad that we could get it cut before there was any damage. Would definitely recommend AAA Emergency Tree Service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott and Michelle S.
November 10, 2017
review 4326
Hi Joe! Thanks for helping us get life back on track after the huge cottonwood tree fell in our house. We will give you a glowing review on yelp and certainly use us as a reference anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie B.
November 10, 2017
review 4325
Joe, I appreciated your fast response I will tell my neighbors and friends about you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for all of the hard work guys!!!
November 10, 2017
review 4324
I would like to state that Joe, and his company AAA emergency tree service and his partners are a top-notch team of folks that know their stuff. They removed a cotton wood tree 8 foot in diameter and 80+ feet tall that was Dian and on it's last leg. They removed it in a dayand totally cleaned up every branch in twig along the path from the backyard to the front. There was no evidence that they were even at my house but the tree was totally removed. A week later they came in and ground the stump in all of the auxiliary route from the tree and there were many. Again they cleaned up impeccably with not a trace of any debris. The tree is now gone sad to say but I'm excited about the thought of a new tree to replace the mighty tree that one stood. I would recommend to anyone that Joe and his company went above and beyond my expectations in the price was very reasonable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandy T.
November 10, 2017
HOA!
I got a letter from HOA after a recent inspection of the property and was told that my tree needs to be trim or i will fined! I dont know ANYONE who does the tree service So, I looked up in BBB and found this company. The Owner, Joe, did responded VERY FAST! and VERY impressive with their service. I am very happy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy S.
November 10, 2017
review 4322
Joe Phillipps and his crew at AAA emergency tree service did a fantastic job in removing my tree limbs and clean up. I called in the morning in they completed the work the same day. I would highly recommend his company satisfied customer and will gladly give him an outstanding reference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lois Strain
November 10, 2017
Service to rescue cats.
Thank you so much for providing a service to rescue cats from being stuck 25 feet up in a tree. On Sunday February 8, 2015 at 10:00 am my dog chased a cat up a tree. I thought it would come down on it's own so I waited. Monday, still there. Tuesday, 48 hours had passed. I called the local fire departments, police departments and animal removal companies and they all said the cat would come down when it got tired of being up there. NO, they didn't know of any service that rescued cats in a tree. I checked the yellow pages, nothing. I called local tree services and they said they didn't provide that service. At 10:00 pm I did a google search and found a lot of tree services that rescued cats. I was thrilled. At midnight I was still searching and found your AAA Emergency Tree Service and your company was a nationwide service. Your Live Chat, 24/7 was a blessing. At 1:00 am Wednesday I was chatting with Melissa. I told her my problem and she was so nice. She assured me someone would call me later that morning to make arrangements to get someone out to help me. At 10:00 am it would have been 72 hours that the cat would have been stuck in the tree. The last 2 days had been 73 degrees. We were expecting a cold front Wednesday and the low was going to be 34 degrees. At 8:05 you called me from Denver, Colorado and I was outside checking on the cat and much to my relief he had come down sometime after dark. You were so nice. I was relieved that I didn't have to use your service but it sure is comforting to know you are there if I ever need you. I really do appreciate your help and I have told everyone I know about your service. You really are nationwide. I will also tell everyone to check out your web site for any tree service they need. Thank you so much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashleigh Wallace
November 10, 2017
Joe at AAA Rocks
I found Joe on this list, and would whole-heartedly recommend him! He responded immediately, provided quick and high quality service, even going so far as to text me a video of the work that he had done because I was at the hospital with my grandmother. He was pleasant to work with and very fair prices.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3