All Pro Restoration

All Pro Restoration
5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Wayne Nelson
December 17, 2018
Wow!
I have used two companies from the referral list in the last few months. Back in September the upstairs bathtub had a leak and ruined the tile, hardwood floors in the hallway, and the ceilings and floor on the first floor. What a mess!! I called All Pro Restoration from the list. Wow, quick, clean, efficient. The foreman showed up every day and kept on top of the project, Including drying everything out and mold mitigation. Around $26k for repairs. Never gave me any grief, they just got my house back in order. Recently I have the shower door fall off in the mater bedroom. So, I called AAA Home Improvements from the list. Bob Newman showed up to give me an estimate for a new show stall, replace all faucets and sinks in both the master and guest bedroom. He advise that this was a simple job. He also advised how I could install the glass in the guest bath since it was a straight install from wall to wall. He said a handyman could easily install the master bath shower and replace the sinks. He advised that it would save me about half if he brought a crew in to do this job. I know it may not have been worth his time for a simple job, but he could have easily taken advantage of me charged the double amount! An honest man, a far cry from some of the crooks that end up on your show.!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol T
November 10, 2017
They go the Extra Mile!
Everyone I dealt with at All Pro Restoration were professional. They went the extra mile to work with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanne B
November 10, 2017
review 22425
We are so happy with All Pro Restoration. Thank you for your attention to detail.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise C
November 10, 2017
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
I had a very bad year with water. In Feb I had a pipe freeze and break and destroyed a large portion of my house. John and Jessica came out to do the clean up. They were prompt, professional, courteous, friendly and answered all my questions. They did a great job and I was very happy with their work and the communication I had with Jessica! lucky me another pipe went haywire in August so my first call was to Jessica. They got out here right away and once again, got the job done. I like that they are family owned and they have very good crew working with them. It's rear they get repeat customers, but Jessica expressed a sincere concern that we had to go through this again. She is really easy to work with and so is John. I appreciate the care they take in restoring my home. Highly recommend hiring them if you need to have any water damage mitigation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda F.
November 10, 2017
Wonderful company!!
Wonderful Employees! They made a bad solution bearable. Great to work with!
Did you find this review helpful?
Reba Blaho
November 10, 2017
BUYER BEWARE
they do not hire and train professionals, they hire young adults who are very unprofessional. they bill for work not performed, they bill incorrectly with the ''insurance is covering it'' attitude, and they do not complete the mitigation by removing all things affected by standing water, again with the ''oh well, the other guys will do it and insurance will pay for it'' attitude. they are careless at packing ones items, inturn damaging many personal things and completely destroying carpet, then say it was other companies, when they are the only company given key code access in our absence, and the only company to move our things! highly unprofessional once they learn insurance isn't cutting them a check and oh, if you singed a contract releasing them of liability of damaged items, too bad! they will pack as haphazardly as possible bc you signed off! DO NOT use this company unless you want to be highly upset and frustrated and end up paying more out of pocket than you anticipated in replacing items they damaged.
Did you find this review helpful?
G Weber
November 10, 2017
Great to Work With
Do not go through the water damage process without All Pro Restoration! Jessica, as well as her staff, is the nicest person to work with along with providing invaluable certifications and insurance knowledge. Our water leaks came at a very busy time and we were never on the back burner. Pay attention to their web page and ''don't wait'' to call them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Genie
November 10, 2017
Excellent!
All Pro is throughly knowledgable and professsional in all that they do. They have done several projects at the rental properties we manage and even helped us out on one of our own properties. They are wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kris
November 10, 2017
review 3096
Anyone I know who even mentions water damage, I give them your name. I recommend you to everyone!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry
November 10, 2017
review 3095
This was my second experience with water damage. I knew exactly who to call when there was water in my basement from the summer flood. I called All Pro before I called my insurance company.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2