ALMC Mortgage NOVA Home Loans

ALMC Mortgage NOVA Home Loans
5
53 Reviews
Write a review
Don & sarah Brown
November 10, 2017
review 3638
''Cheryl was a true professional and she guided us every step of the way, from clarifying our goals to finalizing our 30 -15 year refi. Cheryl is able to take a complex process and break it into bite size pieces and keep things on track. We highly recommend her to anyone contemplating buying a home or refinancing their current mortgage.''
Did you find this review helpful?
Victor Rodriguez
November 10, 2017
Once again!
''Once again, my wife and I had a flawless experience with Cheryl and the staff at ALMC Mortgage. Their knowledge and professionalism have been a pleasure to work with. We appreciate everything they have done for us and will definitely continue to refer people over.Thank you''
Did you find this review helpful?
Maurice Newton
November 10, 2017
Great help
Cheryl did an awesome job with my refi!
Did you find this review helpful?
Neng Thao
November 10, 2017
Best customer Service ever
Cheryl Braunschweiger is the best. Her knowledge of the mortgage business is off the charts, and her customer service skills are just as good. The whole process went smooth and was enjoyable. Cheryl replied to all my emails and calls. I would recommend ALMC mortgage to everyone. A++++++++.
Did you find this review helpful?
David Wood
November 10, 2017
Best of the Best
Cheryl and her team are the best that i have ever worked with. My expectations were absoultely exceeded. They were very prompt, efficient and timely in completion of the entire process. Excellent communication. Thanks to Tom in finding the best to work with !! Completely satisfied and would not consider any other than ALMC for home home mortgages.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nwaeze & Ify O.
November 10, 2017
Cheryl is more than excellent...
Cheryl Braunschweiger is SUPERB, and a great asset to NOVA. We are grateful to God who made it possible for us to contact Cheryl Braunschweiger at the most critical time when we were badly treated by another lender. (I will not refer even a dog to the other company). Cheryl is more than excellent. When she heard of our situation she was very sympathetic. She stepped in and handled our loan with competence, confident and assurance. We have already started telling all our friends and family who wish to buy homes in the future to go to her. Thank you Cheryl, May God continue to bless you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sanford & Elsa J.
November 10, 2017
ALMC is the only Mortgage Broker to consider!
When buying a home, working with ALMC Mortgage was the smartest financial decision we made. In 2008, we moved from another state to the high desert of Colorado for medical reasons. We could not, however, maintain payments on the home we left and we had to file bankruptcy. As a Veteran, there are strict rules to being able to get back into a home after a bankruptcy. I had contacted two other mortgage brokers who said they could not help me. It became very clear after working with ALMC that those other mortgage brokers didn’t know the business as well as Cheryl. Cheryl was honest and up front with the challenges we faced. I have to say, we never had to wait to find out what was going on and where we stood. As soon as she knew, we knew. For every mile stone or obstacle, she got us involved and moved us through it. She really made the whole process easy. Suffice it to say, I had to write a letter requesting a waiver to the VA guidelines so that we could get approved for a loan. Cheryl said we had a very small chance of getting our waiver approved and that the only situations that she has ever seen it happen is because of the death of the veteran or medical reasons. I am very pleased to say, our waiver was approved! As a bonus, I don’t know how she did it, but on the day of closing, we got our earnest money and the cost of the appraisal back. We didn’t ask for it and we didn’t expect it but it was very nice to be able to have the extra help moving into our new home. We are very pleased with the way Cheryl managed our mortgage loan process and we eagerly recommend her to everyone we know who is looking for a home. She is the best! Please save yourself from mortgage wolves and only work with ALMC for all of your mortgage needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lenny
November 10, 2017
Thanks again!
This is the third time that Cheryl and her team have helped us through the mortgage process. Again, they provided good professional service and we were happy with the result. Highly recommended!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim and Nancy T.
November 10, 2017
review 3630
Occasionally life brings us in contact with magical people - this describes the ALMC team, awesome!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherri Heck
November 10, 2017
FANTASTIC TEAM OF PEOPLE!
Cheryl and Lindsey were extremely knowledgeable, thorough, prompt, professional, encouraging, genuine, etc., etc....Because of the unpredictable housing market, it took awhile to wait for the value of our home to rise enough for a refinance, but Cheryl and her team stuck it out with us and our situation ended up better than we could have ever hoped. Finding out we were approved felt like Christmas! We now have a solid loan with a low rate and have been able to get our financial situation under control. We are so excited and relieved. I have no hesitation recommending this team. We would use them again in a heartbeat! Star OnStar OnStar OnStar OnStar On Outstanding Craig Ward from Aurora, CO I have used Cheryl for my mortgage and many of my clients. She always exceeds all expectations!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6