ALMC Mortgage NOVA Home Loans

ALMC Mortgage NOVA Home Loans
5
53 Reviews
Write a review
Rebecca Smith
November 10, 2017
They Rock!
Rebecca Smith from N/A ''I truly loved working with Cheryl and Lisa. They rock! They did my loan so fast, it was total girl power. ALMC you keep these girls happy and they will make you a lot of money and will refer these girls to all my friends and family. Thanks So Much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia Littlejohn
November 10, 2017
Trust and Respect
''Cheryl is someone that I can trust and respect. She always gives my clients and myself 110%. She knows what to do to get the job done!''
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie
November 10, 2017
Thank You!
Big thanks to Cheryl and the team at ALMC Mortgage for a great home refi experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew F
November 10, 2017
5 stars all around!
Knowledgeable, excellent listening skills and problem solving, availability and communication. Helpful and willing to go the extra mile and supportive staff. Working with Team ALMC, every step of the process was easy and enjoyable. I will absolutely refer ALMC to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lane Lyon from Coldwell Banker Residential
November 10, 2017
review 3622
Cheryl was amazing. Super communication and attended closing. I always love to have lender representation at the table! Big kudos to her and your company for processing the loan so quickly. We had an approved HUD in plenty of time. Such a smooth process - wish every transaction could go this way.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristie N. from RE/MAX Alliance
November 10, 2017
review 3621
Thank you so much for your email.... The whole process with Cheryl was fantastic! You can't ask for anything more than a loan officer who has the same level of customer service as you. Cheryl was on top of it....ensuring consistent communication thru the entire process. Thanks again for taking such amazing care of Brad and Jenny! Thanks so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise M.G.
November 10, 2017
review 3617
Cheryl conducts business in a friendly, but professional manner at all times. It really puts you at ease through the process. This was not my first home purchase, but it was certainly my easiest. I would recommend Cheryl and Nova Home Loans in a heartbeat!
Did you find this review helpful?
**
November 10, 2017
review 3616
I have referred several folks to Cheryl.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa P.
November 10, 2017
review 3618
Cheryl and Lindsey have been so wonderful to work with, I would recommend them to everyone!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff K.
November 10, 2017
Fantastic team!!
When asked what areas they could improve in, I replied, NONE from my experience. I will refer Cheryl to my family and friends.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6