ALMC Mortgage NOVA Home Loans

ALMC Mortgage NOVA Home Loans
5
53 Reviews
Write a review
karak
November 10, 2017
Excellent, friendly service
We were referred to Cheryl and the process was just as smooth as promised. Cheryl is easy-to-work with, efficient and very knowledgeable and she made refinancing a breeze. Plus, she got us a fantastic rate and is saving us big bucks every month! Pros:Great service, great rates, very easy to work with. Definitely would recommend without hesitation!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer Kaufman
November 10, 2017
Very High Expectations
We refinanced our mortgage with ALMC last spring and were very pleased. we had been in the mortgage business in the past and we had very high expectations and Cheryl fullfilled them all. She lowered are payments and our interest rate, while paying off our first and our 2nd-we are now in a better position long term. We appreciate her honesty and hard work. We would recommend Cheryl and ALMC.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill Doherty
November 10, 2017
Great job
Can't say enough good things about Cheryl and her team! She went above and beyond trying to help me with the loan process. Friendly, prompt, professional, hard working and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Even thought I was unable to complete the loan process thanks to the bank that has my 2nd, I highly recommend Cheryl and her team to anyone looking for a home loan. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jakki
November 10, 2017
You go the extra mile
Thank you for all of your help. I appreciate your time and efforts in working with the sellers and the buyers to make this transaction as smooth as possible. You definitely go the extra mile and are helpful, courteous and professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat H.
November 10, 2017
New homeowner...satisfied!
New homeowner...satisfied!! Pat H. from N/A Cheryl's new affiliate (NOVA Home Loans) apparently did everything right as we did not encounter any problems with them. They definitely hit an all-bases-loaded grand-slam HOME RUN when they hired CHERYL BRAUNSCHWEIGER as a broker. She is extremely competent, very knowledgeable, and - most importantly - much more concerned about her clients' long-term financial welfare than about any commission she might earn. Ours was not a traditional situation for a loan, but she was able to ''pull it together'', and in a way that would continue to be a good thing for us. She is a jewel!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry McElhaney
November 10, 2017
Cheryl's the Best!
Cheryl has helped me with 3 refis and every one of them has been great. If there's a hitch, her and her staff immediately contact you and come up with solutions or work-arounds to get the process back on track. (Frankly, I trust Cheryl more than Tom Martino...)
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim G.
November 10, 2017
review 3626
from N/A Great experience overall. The worst part was having to sign my long name dozens of times. Every other step was simple and the mails NOVA sent were informative and thorough. Decided to re-finance. She was professional and courteous. She treated me like I was already a customer and she out-shined the other companies I had called to get information from, including my then current mortgage team.
Did you find this review helpful?
***
November 10, 2017
review 3625
Cheryl was great. She knows her business. We would recommend her to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Victor L.
November 10, 2017
Excellent Customer Service.
Thank you Cheryl for a great transaction.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn L.
November 10, 2017
review 3623
This is the best experience I've had with closing a loan. There was always someone available to answer my questions and I knew at all times what the status of my loan was. I didn't feel like a number. The personal touch was refreshing.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6