ALMC Mortgage NOVA Home Loans

ALMC Mortgage NOVA Home Loans
5
53 Reviews
Write a review
Sherri Heck
November 10, 2017
FANTASTIC TEAM OF PEOPLE!
Cheryl and Lindsey were extremely knowledgeable, thorough, prompt, professional, encouraging, genuine, etc., etc....Because of the unpredictable housing market, it took awhile to wait for the value of our home to rise enough for a refinance, but Cheryl and her team stuck it out with us and our situation ended up better than we could have ever hoped. Finding out we were approved felt like Christmas! We now have a solid loan with a low rate and have been able to get our financial situation under control. We are so excited and relieved. I have no hesitation recommending this team. We would use them again in a heartbeat!
Did you find this review helpful?
James Thorpe
November 10, 2017
Ultimate Professionals...!
I have had the distinct pleasure of working with Cheryl and Lindsey twice during the past three years. You will not find a more knowledgeable and client centric group in the finance world. Cheryl and her team of professionals could revolutionize the lending business.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob
November 10, 2017
Review
This was the 1st time I have ever worked with NOVA and the 5th time I have bought or refinanced a mortgage, and this was by far the best experience of them all. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone looking to refinance or buy a home. Even though my refinance wasn't huge (only $150k), they never made me feel like I wasn't their most important customer. Some other mortgage companies even turned me away when I told them the amount I was looking to refinance. I worked primarily with Dawn Billiot, and even though everything was easily done online, she, along with the rest of her team, were always there to answer any questions I had; and I had many of them. Buying or refinancing a home isn't something most people do too often. You might as well have a positive experience. If I ever have to do it again, it's nice to know NOVA is the only company I'll even consider.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen and Gary
November 10, 2017
You Are My New Heroine!
I want to thank you and Jessica for doing such a great job with my refi! Don't know how you got it done with our issues, but really, really appreciate it! You are my new heroine! I could never thank either of you enough for all your work and dedication to our refi. I now understand how difficult it is to refi in this environment and am so grateful! Closing went smooth and actually fun getting to know Jessica. What an asset she is to your company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael
November 10, 2017
review 3669
Fast, efficient, friendly. Very professional. Explained all my questions in easy to understand terms. One of the best experiences I have had.
Did you find this review helpful?
grantnmolly
November 10, 2017
ALMC is simply the Best
My husband and I had done a refinance through another company before going through ALMC - and the difference was night and day. Our loan was quite a bit more complicated the second time around and Cheryl was quick, professional, and did everything right. It was the best and easiest loan we had ever had - completely confident in ALMC's ability to get the job done...no hand-holding....she took the lead and did it ALL. We would never use anyone else ever again!!!! Pros:Quick, professional, reliable, capable, friendly and HONEST Cons:NONE
Did you find this review helpful?
fburbank
November 10, 2017
Superior Service
My husband and I were referred to Cheryl at ALMC Mortgage and were very pleased with the service we recieved. Cheryl was very straight forward, honest and was able to answer all our questions. She was able to bring our interest rate down more than a whole percentage rate and at a fixed rate, now we are able to save more a month with our lower payment. I know from now on we will only be going to ALMC in the future and will refer our friends and family to do the same. Pros:Local, can meet face to face, straight forward answers
Did you find this review helpful?
John W
November 10, 2017
Right On
Annie and I wish to say Thank ALMC Mortgage for all they have done for us in getting the mortgage we wanted. The rate was just what they said it would be and the time involved was ''Right On.'' I would not hesitate to give Cheryl's information to anyone that I know wanting to either purchase or refinance a mortgage loan. Once again, Thank You!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon & Sam
November 10, 2017
Thank you, Cheryl!
Cheryl, Thank you so much for making this process SO very easy for us! It was so quick and painless and we knew you were on our side every step of the way! THANKS!
Did you find this review helpful?
jduneske
November 10, 2017
Highly Recommended
My wife and I researched several mortgage brokers throughout the Denver metro. Cheryl at ALMC was BY FAR the most friendly and knowledgeable. As first time home-buyers, she explained every step of the process in easy to understand terms. All of our phone calls and emails were returned promptly if Cheryl was away from her office. With multiple lending resources, she also locked us in at a great rate. I would recommend Cheryl at ALMC to anyone! Call her and you will see the difference! Pros:Friendly,knowledgeable,honest,easy to reach(phone/email) Cons:I wasted my time with other mortgage companies
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6