ALMC Mortgage NOVA Home Loans

ALMC Mortgage NOVA Home Loans
5
53 Reviews
Write a review
Debi
November 10, 2017
Closing went off without a hitch
Cheryl, I just wanted to let you know that closing went off without a hitch. I want to express my heartfelt gratitude for hustling to meet my desired closing date. You and Jessica were very helpful and I appreciate all of your hard work. Thanks So Much
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindy
November 10, 2017
A pleasure to do business with
Cheryl and Jessica were great at getting my loan done. Very professional and always looking out for their customer. Thank you Cheryl and Jessica for making this process so painless. Pros:Good people looking out for me that did their best to get me the money I needed to do what I had to do. Cons:Bad economy and tough to get enough money out of my home right now.
Did you find this review helpful?
kndsdad
November 10, 2017
Pleasure to work with
Cheryl and Jessica provide outstanding service. From the very beginning, Cheryl made the process easy. Her explanations were straightforward and easy to understand. I always felt that I was getting the best rate and loan available. Pros:Very professional, courteous, friendly, fast, honest
Did you find this review helpful?
Lenny & Barbara Keer
November 10, 2017
You really went above and beyond!
Thanks for your great service on our two recent refi’s. You made the process smooth and easy and we really appreciate you going the extra mile for our benefit. We look forward to working with you again when we have another mortgage need and will definitely be recommending you to your friends and family.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert Belfer
November 10, 2017
outstanding
Even though we did not qualify for a refi,Cheryl was extremely helpful in explaining it all.
Did you find this review helpful?
D. and L. Hansen
November 10, 2017
Thanks Cheryl
My wife and I just helped buy our our son a new condo. We have worked with Cheryl in the past and she has been great. She offers honest advice and finds the best loan for each situation. Other real estate professionals respect her and know if Cheryl says the buyer is pre-qualified then the loan will close. ALMC is the best.
Did you find this review helpful?
ConnieDnvr
November 10, 2017
This Company is Wonderful
I just refinanced my mortgage with Cheryl and Jessica. They are terrific: timely, reliable, friendly, helpful, fast and efficient. This was SOOO easy (they even came to my office for the closing). Thank you Cheryl and Jessica. I recommend them without hesitation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt and Alicia
November 10, 2017
We appreciate you so very much.
Cheryl, Thank you so much for all you did for us to help us buy our first HOME! We appreciate you so very much and will refer you to everyone! You made our home buying experience seamless, stress free and even FUN! Thank you from the bottom of our toes!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris Rippe
November 10, 2017
Easy process I've ever been a part of.
Cheryl was great and gave me all the options I needed. Let me know it wasn't cost effective to do a refi but found me a great deal on a streamline.
Did you find this review helpful?
Davina
November 10, 2017
Simply the BEST!
Cheryl & her team made the mortgage process as pain free as possible. They exemplify customer service at its finest. With all of the new lending requirements she takes her time to make sure you understand the loan options and the terms of each option. ALMC will get all of my mortgage business in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6