Applewood Plumbing Heating & Electric

Applewood Plumbing Heating & Electric
5
112 Reviews
Write a review
Clover Ziglar
December 10, 2017
Wonderful
Courteous, Profesional, Efficient and I would recommend to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Philip Womble
December 10, 2017
Home Owner
They were GREAT. Cannot express the follow up coverage they have given us. Will be using them again
Did you find this review helpful?
Roger Veth
December 10, 2017
Review of Aaron Smith
Arron corrected a drainage problem for me on 07-03-12. He was very knowledgeable and conducted himself in a professional manner. I would recommend Aaron and Applewood Plumbing to anyone looking for a plumbing expert. The prices were a little on the high side, but I found the service worth the extra money. Please pass these comments on to Aaron and his management team.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dale Rutt
December 10, 2017
Service
Called them & they arrived the next day to fix a leaking toilet. They waived the trip charge & the toilet just needed a new flap. It was no charge. Craig was very professional. We will use them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Will Webb
December 10, 2017
review 7928
Very thorough inspection of our AC unit before it gets hot. Eric was willing to take the time to explain everything and why we needed to consider some of the services. Also, he took a few minutes to tell me about fixing my sprinkler system--gave me some tips on sweating on the copper pipes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane Dee
December 10, 2017
Great Experience!
We had Applewood come out to repair a leak in our master shower that was going thru the ceiling into the lower restroom. We had it repaired in June of last year, and when we called the company who did the initial repair they would not come back and honor their warranty - RICHOEN ENTERPRISES. Applewood sent someone to meet my schedule and gave an estimate and repaired the next day. They probably aren't the cheapest (we had that the first time) but Nathan was a 10-yr man, professional, knowledgable, clean and very nice and repaired what had been AN IMPROPERLY INSTALLED PAN SEAL. Also cleaned and replaced the upper drain, and we couldn't be more pleased. And yes, we did sign up for their Gold Club contract based on this experience. You pay for what you get.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie Talmage
December 10, 2017
Applewood is Great
This company is terrific. They let you know what time they're coming and then keep in contact with you in case they're running late. They came late on a Sunday afternoon to give me a bid for a water heater I knew I wanted and installed it right then--even stayed until 9:30! Thanks Applewood.
Did you find this review helpful?
Albert Willis
December 10, 2017
review 7930
A number of times I was called to verify our appointment and provided a picture and brief bio of the their electrician. They arrived on time and was very professional. I will certainly use them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracie
December 10, 2017
Great Experience!
This company was awesome! I was able to get a technician out within 2 hours of calling. Terry (the technician) was great, he showed me everything he was doing and explained it all. We had some minor issues getting the correct part but he stayed until the furnace was fixed so we would have heat! The customer service is definitely one of the best I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Thank You! I would highly recommend this company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard
December 10, 2017
review 7933
Our electrical service today, 9/6, was superb. Initially he came to replace a circuit breaker. We discussed my current electrical environment and things that were out of code. Given the age of the environment and our concern for increased safety, Doug prepared a total replacement and upgrade plan. My wife and I were pleased with the plan and proceeded with the change. Doug kept us informed of his work and the reasons why. The work was completed in a timely manner to our satisfaction. We will recommend Applewood Plumbing Heating & Electric to anyone and will use them in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6