Applewood Plumbing Heating & Electric

Applewood Plumbing Heating & Electric
5
112 Reviews
Write a review
Bonnie Wakefield
December 10, 2017
air conditioner
I called Applewood that my AC was not working. Within 45 mins. a tech, Tony, was on site. Fortunately he could not find a problem with it. He mentioned that my dryer vent might be causing problems with the dust in the house, plus there were screws in the vent hendering the outtake of lint. He went ahead and fixed it to code for a nomal fee. I was pleased with his work and his disposition.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann Loonam
December 10, 2017
Very Satisfied
Could not have been any more pleased. Technician (Chad) showed up on time and completed the job. He was very professional and courteous and answered the many questions I had.
Did you find this review helpful?
S Myers
December 10, 2017
Professional and reliable
LIving in an older home, we unfortunately find ourselves needing service calls. We've used Applewood for plumbing, electrical and cooling systems. They are always on time, call ahead, send pictures of the technician for our safety--a very reliable and professional company. We will continue to use them and highly recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeri Feil
December 10, 2017
Great Job
Applewood gave us same day service on a plugged florr drain. All employess from the Scheduler to Mitch and Hymie and the follow up call were professional and very clear and precise about their process as a business. Mitch was fast, efficient and clean. Great experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
julie kane
December 10, 2017
rate it
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard B. Lippard
December 10, 2017
Excellent Service
Johnny Engel just left after his service call. He was clean, polite, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and made the visit very pleasant. He performed all the inspections and made reccomentadtions accordingly. Johnny is a plus to his company. Thanks Applewood!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy Fenton
December 10, 2017
Highly recommend
We were extremely pleased with Ryan Z at Applewood. Extremely thorough, knowledgeable and courteous. Applewood's customer service is top notch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard Jones
December 10, 2017
Good Work
Applewood has done many jobs for us over the years and were very happy with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
John Clark
December 10, 2017
Very good experience
Very satisfied with my dealings with Applewood Plumbing. Todd was early with the appointment and had my leak fixed quickly. I highly recommend Applewood Plumbing.
Did you find this review helpful?
DJ Albrecht
December 10, 2017
Great service
Have used Applewood 2 times, and both times they have been prompt, professional and fixed the problems. One visit was an emergency call and their prices were very fair. Definitely recommend Applewood!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6