Applewood Plumbing Heating & Electric

Applewood Plumbing Heating & Electric
5
112 Reviews
Write a review
g. smith
December 10, 2017
reliable
Arrive within the designated time. Call before they come. Explain in detail work done. Good cleanup.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul T
December 10, 2017
OnStar
I thought I would be told to replace the central air system in my house.Chris was honest, informative, & helpful. Got it fixed on the spot for a fraction of what I had expected to have to pay. Would recommend this company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Seth Lytton
December 10, 2017
Awesome Service
Applewood has been great. We have used them three times to repair an old rooftop AC unit. Every time we have requested service Applewood has been to our building within the day and have fixed the problem quickly. I have been very impressed with both their responsiveness and their follow up. I would definitely recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marsha
December 10, 2017
Fast repairs
Available on weekends. Reliable repairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaime Wambold
December 10, 2017
Applewood Plumbing
After a outside faucet cracked on my house and left me with no water I decided to call Applewood. Even though it was Sunday at noon they still were able to meet my needs and at no additional charge. Chad was the plumber that came to my home. He was courteous, professional and friendly. He really took the time to explain my options. I will always choose Applewood for my plumbing, heating and electrical needs goiong forward.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam Miller
December 10, 2017
Great Service!
Our kitchen sinks overflowed on a Saturday night. I called Applewood and was not only assigned Chad as a plumber - but received an email confirmation with his picture almost immediately. How great is that? Chad came on Sunday morning, analyzed our blockage, quoted us a price, and said if he couldn't solve our problem there wouldn't be any charge! In one hour our problem was fixed and we were had our kitchen sinks back! Chad was courteous, professional, friendly, and answered all of my questions - in short, HE WAS GREAT!!! Thank you Applewood, we will use you again if we have issues!
Did you find this review helpful?
James
December 10, 2017
Thanks for the great work!
I just wanted to drop a note about Applewood Plumbing and their services. We have lived in our current home for 10 years. We have had plumbing issues for quite some time. The laundry room drain in our basement backs up about every 6 months. We tried other plumbing companies, however no one could tell us what the problem was. We called Applewood and they came out to the house and after explaining the problem to the technician, he used a camera to check the line. He discovered that the pipes had settled over time, creating a ''dam affect'' where the two inch line connects to the three inch line. The technician told us the line would continue to back up unless the line was repaired. He explained the process and cost of the project. We have used Applewood Plumbing for several years and we are part of Applewood's Gold Membership. We have used Applewood several times for heating and plumbing issues and we are very satisfied with thier work. As part of the membership, we receive a free heating, plumbing, air conditioning and electrial ''check up'' each year. Thanks to Applewood Plumbing and Heating for the great work. Please add this to your reviews. I was unable to find a link for writing a review. I can be reached at 303-349-5081 with any questions.
Did you find this review helpful?
*****
December 10, 2017
Very responsive service Norma Knight from
Star OnStar OnStar OnStar OnStar On I called Applewood with an electrical issue. The repairman was at the house within 2 hours of my call. He was professional, neat and provided pricing up front. The scheduler was also courteous and pleasant. I would highly recommend the company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff Lovill
December 10, 2017
Applewood was Awesome!
I was heading out of town and desperately needed a broken outside faucet repaired asap. They were super quick, extremely professional, and I loved receiving the e-mailed profile that Applewood sent of the technician who would be showing up at my home! Kudos to AP from this satisfied customer!
Did you find this review helpful?
David Baker
December 10, 2017
Excellent Service!
I want to thank Doug Warman who works at Applewood. He worked with me to work out a solution that I could afford and then did exactly what he said he would do. This is the second time I have had such an experience with Applewood and they are the first I call when I need a repair. Sincerely, David
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6