Art of Granite

Art of Granite
5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Frank W Maiolo
January 12, 2022
Highly Recommend
We were doing a kitchen remodel through Home Depot and when we finished the cabinet install the Home Depot countertop vendor said it would take 8-10 weeks from the time they did the measurements to the installation of the countertops. We had already been without a kitchen for almost 2 months so this was totally unacceptable. I called Mitch at Art of Granite and emailed him my schematics, measurements and material choice. He got back to me with a detailed quote and install date that day. From the day they came out to do the measurements to countertop install was only 25 days!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Raul Brooks
November 11, 2021
The prices are fair and the work is amazing
The prices are fair and the work is amazing! The process was seamless and the crew explained every step of the project. Mich at Art of Granite has transformed my whole kitchen and with counterparts finished our whole living room and kitchen ( Just Tile It ). Mich and his crew provide outstanding customer service and a lasting relationship.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan
November 11, 2021
Highly recommend
I had Art of Granite replace My Master Bath vanity counter and the surround for my Roman tub. They also replaced my spare bath vanity top. I found them to be very easy to work with and the finished product is just beautiful!!! Everyone I came into contact with were so professional and very knowledgeable and competent! Highly recommend "Art of Granite"!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan Hofman
November 11, 2021
enjoyed working with this crew
Working with Art of Granite has been so nice. We went into this project very nervous about cost and people taking advantage of us. The whole time the staff was very accommodating and answered all of our questions. They even helped us save some money by telling us what to do to remove the high bar to get it ready for installation. Can’t say how much we enjoyed working with this crew. Would send my mother to them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn
November 11, 2021
definitely recommend
We recently had our granite countertops installed by Art Of Granite. They were recommended by a coworker and we had very high expectations of service and fabrication. Mitch (owner) and his employees were absolutely fantastic! They were very professional and detail oriented, we were even invited to participate when they cut our granite slabs and we were able to pick which pieces went where. Mitch answered all of our many questions and made this process fun and easy instead of frustrating. This was overall a great experience. I definitely recommend them, their work is beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara Grant
November 11, 2021
Impressed with professionalism
Timely installation. Great selection. Impressed with professionalism of workers. Really liked the fact that Mitch has his own employees instead of subs. Top notch quality. Good follow-up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angi Johnson
November 11, 2021
Amazing!
Tom, I wanted to send a note to you to give you feedback about one of the businesses on your referral list and one that you advertise for a lot on your show. Mitch Florea and the entire Art of Granite team are absolutely fantastic! I had a job that I needed a very quick turn around to get our rental house ready to sell and Mitch was more than willing to move some jobs around to fit us in within 2 weeks. We are thrilled with the granite that was installed and know that it will help us get top dollar for our property. They were amazing to work with and I just wanted you to know how happy we are.
Did you find this review helpful?
June 29, 2019
AOG
Mitch and Jeremy were my main contacts. They did an excellent job on my kitchen, desk, laundry and bath. The entire installation took about 9 hours. That's it. It's been almost 8 months and the entire project remains stunning, everytime I look at it. Don't count on the over the phone estimates. If you intend to handle your own electrical and plumbing be sure you understand your situation and clarify it with Mitch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry W
December 10, 2017
Great Experience!
Two weeks ago, at the advice of Ross Kaminsky and Tom's Referral List, I visited Art of Granite's location. I met and worked with Veronica to select some options in Quartz countertops. She was very helpful and had a good eye for what would work with my cabinets, flooring, paint, etc. Mitch the owner, sent me an estimate the next day. Their price was very competitive with what I had looked at elsewhere, so I decided to go with them. I’m happy to say I’m very pleased with their work and the experience overall. The end product is awesome. Mitch and crew were great to work with and they fit me into their schedule quickly. The communication was good, and Chris, Mitch's business partner even showed up to help the crew with the difficult one-piece installation. I can definitely recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine Knippa
December 10, 2017
Mrs.
Pros:Pricing Fair and Upfront Veteran Discount Timely crews who call if there will/might be delays Professional work Cleans up after work Polite and courteous Not a long wait for service
Did you find this review helpful?