Art of Granite

Art of Granite
5
13 Reviews
Write a review
J Snoy
July 14, 2022
I recommend this business with no reservations.
We had a great experience with AOG. They installed granite counter tops in 2 condos in Winter Park. We needed them done quickly on a specific date before a hospital admission. Mitch was very easy to work with and came through on-time. The workmanship is outstanding. Mitch answers the phone and responds to e-mails the same day. It was so nice to not have to deal with Home Depot. I recommend this business with no reservations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie Keighley
July 14, 2022
Mitch was great
Mitch was great to work with. Great communication and he laid out our slabs perfectly as our new countertops.
Did you find this review helpful?
J Snoy
July 13, 2022
Mountain Condo Countertops
We had a great experience with AOG. They installed granite counter tops in 2 condos in Winter Park. We needed them done quickly on a specific date before a hospital admission. Mitch was very easy to work with and came through on-time. The workmanship is outstanding. Mitch answers the phone and responds to e-mails the same day. It was so nice to not have to deal with Home Depot. I recommend this business with no reservations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank W Maiolo
January 12, 2022
Highly Recommend
We were doing a kitchen remodel through Home Depot and when we finished the cabinet install the Home Depot countertop vendor said it would take 8-10 weeks from the time they did the measurements to the installation of the countertops. We had already been without a kitchen for almost 2 months so this was totally unacceptable. I called Mitch at Art of Granite and emailed him my schematics, measurements and material choice. He got back to me with a detailed quote and install date that day. From the day they came out to do the measurements to countertop install was only 25 days!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Raul Brooks
November 11, 2021
The prices are fair and the work is amazing
The prices are fair and the work is amazing! The process was seamless and the crew explained every step of the project. Mich at Art of Granite has transformed my whole kitchen and with counterparts finished our whole living room and kitchen ( Just Tile It ). Mich and his crew provide outstanding customer service and a lasting relationship.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan
November 11, 2021
Highly recommend
I had Art of Granite replace My Master Bath vanity counter and the surround for my Roman tub. They also replaced my spare bath vanity top. I found them to be very easy to work with and the finished product is just beautiful!!! Everyone I came into contact with were so professional and very knowledgeable and competent! Highly recommend "Art of Granite"!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan Hofman
November 11, 2021
enjoyed working with this crew
Working with Art of Granite has been so nice. We went into this project very nervous about cost and people taking advantage of us. The whole time the staff was very accommodating and answered all of our questions. They even helped us save some money by telling us what to do to remove the high bar to get it ready for installation. Can’t say how much we enjoyed working with this crew. Would send my mother to them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn
November 11, 2021
definitely recommend
We recently had our granite countertops installed by Art Of Granite. They were recommended by a coworker and we had very high expectations of service and fabrication. Mitch (owner) and his employees were absolutely fantastic! They were very professional and detail oriented, we were even invited to participate when they cut our granite slabs and we were able to pick which pieces went where. Mitch answered all of our many questions and made this process fun and easy instead of frustrating. This was overall a great experience. I definitely recommend them, their work is beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara Grant
November 11, 2021
Impressed with professionalism
Timely installation. Great selection. Impressed with professionalism of workers. Really liked the fact that Mitch has his own employees instead of subs. Top notch quality. Good follow-up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angi Johnson
November 11, 2021
Amazing!
Tom, I wanted to send a note to you to give you feedback about one of the businesses on your referral list and one that you advertise for a lot on your show. Mitch Florea and the entire Art of Granite team are absolutely fantastic! I had a job that I needed a very quick turn around to get our rental house ready to sell and Mitch was more than willing to move some jobs around to fit us in within 2 weeks. We are thrilled with the granite that was installed and know that it will help us get top dollar for our property. They were amazing to work with and I just wanted you to know how happy we are.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2