Bill Marks Painting & Drywall

Bill Marks Painting & Drywall
5
77 Reviews
Write a review
Carol Ross
January 10, 2018
It's in the details!
Bill Marks recently completed my exterior painting project. In addition to the painting, he removed and replaced old wood, and installed wood trim along the bottom of the house -- which vastly improved the appearance. I also had a new garage door which needed special preparation, and Bill and his team easily took care of that. Bill was extremely patient when it came to very minor details, such as replacing the house numbers the way I wanted them. Bill personally returned to my house a number of times to address all of the small things that I wanted done. Bill is professional, polite, and very customer-service oriented. The painters cleaned up extremely well after the job was done. You would never know that a project occurred on the site, except for noticing the beautiful results!
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard steele
January 10, 2018
The Best!!
Just wanted to leave a long over due rating on Bill Marks and Co. my wife and i were wanting to completly redue our three year old daughters bedroom. Not knowing where to start and the room had the remains of very old wall paper we tried to take off making matter worse bill and company not only painted he room perfectly but also redid the closet, doors etc. They all did a fantastic job. Thank You Bill
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan B
January 10, 2018
Trustworthy
Bill Marks Painting did the exterior painting of our house, and they were extremely accommodating and professional. The quality of work is fantastic and Bill Marks is easy to communicate with. I trust him and his business enough to solicit their work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara Joffe
January 10, 2018
Always excellent work I can count on
Bill and his crew have done different painting and staining work for me over the past several years. I can always count on excellent results. Unlike many contractors Bill takes the time and extra steps to ensure results will meet expectations and I am happy with the results vs. just doing the job. It is always a pleasure to work with him and his crew; working with them takes a lot of stress out of the job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott Martin
January 10, 2018
Wonderful Job Bill!
My wife and I finally decided to get the house exterior painted. This is a large investment so checked the reviews online and interviewed 3 top rated companies. From the beginning, Bill was our choice due to his personal manner and real concern for our needs. Kimberly took the time to help us choose the best color option. His crew is also very professional and considerate, you can tell when someone really takes pride in their work; we could speak to them every morning to discuss the progress. They replaced trim work and great attention to detail. Bill and crew were so good our neighboors had their house! Everyone I know will hear about Bill!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ray and Rose Wong
January 10, 2018
Just the best
We can't say enough good things about the recent painting of the exterior of our 2 story home. Mr. Marks was present much of the time with his hard working crew and kept us informed every step of the way. He was willing and even anxious to take on little extra chores like replacing a random piece of trim, etc. His attitude was always that he wanted the customer to be completely satisfied with the job. Very flexible and accommodating and frankly, just a trustworthy and pleasant person to work with. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
RK
January 10, 2018
Impressed
We were very happy with Bill and his crew. He really does want you to be happy with everything before he leaves. He and his crew are all polite, pleasant, and professional. They make sure the work is done well and clean everything up. It was a pleasure to have them in our home.
Did you find this review helpful?
LJ
January 10, 2018
Great Job!
Great Job! Bill and his crew have completed two projects at our home within the last six months including both exterior painting and some interior work. Bill and his crew were personable, polite, hard-working and finally very customer -service oriented. His crew always cleaned up the daily work site and his prices seemed very fair. Bill Marks Painting & Drywall did a great job for us and I would highly recommend them for any painting needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
***
January 10, 2018
review 4617
Bill Marks Painting has revitalized my home! Rachael Price from Englewood, CO Bill Marks and his crew completed exterior paining on my home and detached garage. Bill and his team were curteous, clean, left my place looking neat each day, and did an exceptional paint job on my home. I would recommed Bill Marks Painting for anyone searching for a trustworthy and professional team to paint your home. An added bonus was that Bill's bid was less than most of his competitors. Thanks Bill!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve
January 10, 2018
Excellent work and communication
Had the house painted and Bill was in constant communication throughout the process. The crew was friendly and thorough. My wife and I are perfectionists and they did not disappoint.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6