Bonnie S. Shields, Attorney

Bonnie S. Shields, Attorney

Bonnie S. Shields, Attorney
Bonnie S. Shields, Attorney
5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Jennifer Harris
March 3, 2022
Ms.
Bonnie was so helpful with an attorney opinion letter for our common law marriage. She was able to complete a quick interview and develop the letter quickly, so we were able to close on our new home ahead of schedule. I highly recommend her!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara Coop
May 16, 2021
Ms
Bonnie is simply amazing! She is easy to talk to, very responsive via phone and email, and, most importantly, understands family law and how to apply it to various situations. She helped me with my divorce and then again a few years later to address a custody issue. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing family law help.
Did you find this review helpful?
November 19, 2019
Huge Help
Bonnie helped guide my wife and I through our divorce. She explained the processes and made sure that we had everything we needed to complete our divorce.
Did you find this review helpful?
September 12, 2019
I highly recommend Bonnie -
After months of hearing her consult on Tom Martino’s trouble shooter show, a caller’s situation arose that she addressed that applied to a situation I’m in that I had been wondering about for years. I then called and spoke briefly with Bonnie on the show and was instructed to call her at her office and she would help and advise me further – free of charge. Her wisdom of navigating the family law waters and advice was precise enough to give me the confidence to proceed with the situation on my own and file the appropriate paperwork directly with the court.
Did you find this review helpful?
May 24, 2019
Super Great Attorney
I am very glad I decided to hire Bonnie to help me with a parenting modification issue. All throughout, she provided timely, complete, and pertinent responses to my questions, as well as extremely thoughtful feedback that showed that she genuinely cares, all while being professional and firm with the opposition. Also, her staff is wonderful. All this is what I wanted in an Attorney, Thank you for everything Bonnie!
Did you find this review helpful?
January 8, 2019
Highly recommend
Bonnie is down to earth, honest and hard working. She gave excellent advice and representation. She was professional when need be but was also able to be human and personable when needed. She's clearly a seasoned lawyer who takes great pride in a job well done. From beginning to end her and John treated me well, they make a great team. I highly recommend this law office!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy Latorra
January 10, 2018
Awesome lawyer
Bonnie is the best lawyer!! She's affordable, professional and honest. She doesn't rip you off like other lawyers do. She helped me with my case and answered all my questions honestly. If she can't help you she tells you and if she doesn't know she finds out the answer. I will definitely recommend her to others
Did you find this review helpful?
devan
January 10, 2018
great lawyer
Bonnie is a great lawyer she went above and beyond for me
Did you find this review helpful?
Troy
January 10, 2018
Very honest and caring attorney
In October of 2014, I hired Bonnie to help me with modifying my child support due to becoming disabled. I found her to be honest, prompt, and very caring to my situation. Bonnie is a true advocate. At the end of this case we were still haggling over an extremely important point, but due to finances, I asked Bonnie to just agree with the other party so the case could be closed. Bonnie continued to fight and did not charge me for her time on the last point. Her legal assistant, John, is also very dedicated and was helpful and easy to work with. If you have to hire an attorney for anything family related I would strongly recommend Bonnie Shields.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andre
January 10, 2018
Attorney you can trust
Bonnie delivers on her promises. Attention to details, companionate and sharp. She has an ability to create a unique, open communication between herself and the client that develops trust and understanding about the case. I felt very fortunate to have her by my side. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Bonnie
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3