Bonnie S. Shields, Attorney

Bonnie S. Shields, Attorney
5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Jason Anderson
January 10, 2018
Great Attorney!
Bonnie represented us in our case and we couldn't of asked for a better attorney. She was very professional and helpful with the matters at hand. This was the first time I've had to hire a attorney and I'm very thankful it was Bonnie! She was very responsive anytime we had questions and ultimately helped us get the result we wanted in our case. I highly recommend Bonnie Shields!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Troy Palmer
January 10, 2018
Mr
Mrs Shields is great. She is very professional, very considerate for you as a client. She finds and does the best things for your benefit. The good Lord placed her in my corner and between them both they made sure my children and my home stayed with me. I will recommend Mrs. Shields to everyone, except my adversary.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven Ruttell
January 10, 2018
She Always Returns Calls!
Bonnie represented me in a very complicated custody case. I was very worried because I had a lot on the line. Also I had gone through this once before with my ex and my previous lawyer was not very good at all. Bonnie was very helpful with answering my questions and keeping me calm through the process. She always returned calls and was always available. Here assistant John was always very friendly and helpful as well. In the end my case was resolved in the best interest of my son and not for myself or my ex. Which is very important. I cannot say enough of how much of a relief it was to be represented by Bonnie. On a scale of one to five she was a ten!
Did you find this review helpful?
Troy
January 10, 2018
Honest Attorney
Over the past couple of years Bonnie has represented me in two family cases and one car accident. I cannot stress how satisfied I was with the outcome of all three cases. Bonnie and her paralegal, John, are very knowledgeable in these areas of the law. Bonnie treated me with respect and compassion through these processes. She is available to answer questions and is a true advocate! She also tries very hard to keep her fees down, which is an anomaly in the legal field. She worked me through a child support case and then a modification of parenting time. The end result was complete satisfaction on both of these cases. In the middle of this I was struck by a person who ran a stop sign causing significant injury. Bonnie was able to help me get all of my medical needs taken care of, to include surgery, and negotiate a fair settlement. Bonnie is honest and forthright, and was instrumental in helping me to keep my head up during a difficult time. I highly recommend her services in both family and accident law.
Did you find this review helpful?
skibum01
January 10, 2018
Best decision I ever made
Best decision I ever made Choosing Bonnie Shields to represent me as my divorce attorney was one of the best decisions I ever made. It was quite apparant after our first phone call that she was a caring and dedicated attorney who very well understood the judicial system and would fight 100% for me throughout my case. I am happy to report that she did exactly that! I highly recommend Bonnie Shields to anyone looking for a fair, headstrong and professional attorney for representation. If I find myself in need an attorney in the future, I would not hesitate to call Bonnie Shields again. Pros:Caring, attentive, personal attention, yet aggressive! Cons:NONE
Did you find this review helpful?
patb2008
January 10, 2018
Great Experience
Great Experience I appreciate this opportunity to give you my feed back on attorney Bonnie Shields. Bonnie recently represented me in a divorce. She handled my case with expediency, caring, knowledge and courtesy. I would sincerely recommend her to any of my friends, neighbors or acquaintances. I found her to be honest and forthright in all her dealings with me and was especially pleased when, at the end of this unfortunate legal necessity, I received a rebate! In this day and age, not only was she affordable but she was forthright enough to return some of the retainer that had not been used. That is a rareity and definitely worthy of note! p.b Pros:her knowledge, experience,sincerity and honesty Cons:none
Did you find this review helpful?
skibum01
January 10, 2018
Best decision I ever made
Choosing Bonnie Shields to represent me as my divorce attorney was one of the best decisions I ever made. It was quite apparant after our first phone call that she was a caring and dedicated attorney who very well understood the judicial system and would fight 100% for me throughout my case. I am happy to report that she did exactly that! I highly recommend Bonnie Shields to anyone looking for a fair, headstrong and professional attorney for representation. If I find myself in need an attorney in the future, I would not hesitate to call Bonnie Shields again. Pros:Caring, attentive, personal attention, yet aggressive! Cons:NONE
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin Colber
January 10, 2018
A very real person to deal with
I can't say how pleased i was to have found & hired Bonnie Shields as legal counsel through my divorce. She brought to light so many things. Numerous, relative issues i hadn't even thought about while trying to navigate through some difficult times. It was nice to have found someone that actually cared about what was happening to my kids, myself & simply the situation all of us were in. Moving through minute details to ensure all was done fairly, honestly & with everyone's best interests in mind. I will not hesitate in the future to refer her to anyone going through the unfortunate reality of a divorce.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry Dowell
January 10, 2018
Wonderful Experience!
Bonnie Shields helped me file my divorce papers and guided me through the process with such professionalism and compassion. What a down to earth, easy going person to work with! This was my first experience in hiring an attorney, and I am very happy to say that I could not have been more pleased. Highly recommended!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlie Arnold
January 10, 2018
Exceptional
Bonnie is the best! Professional, honest, and affordable.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3