Fix-it 24/7

Fix-it 24/7
4
45 Reviews
Write a review
Susan Sage
October 11, 2021
prompt, professional, knowledgeable, courteous
Ronald and Brian replaced my AC unit on 6/12/21. They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, efficient and worked well as a team and independently. While Ronald replaced the condenser outside, Brian replaced the coil inside. They agreed to wear masks even though they both are fully vaccinated. I have not had the vaccine yet, so I was most appreciative and they wore booties while in the house to protect the floors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Al Rivas
October 11, 2021
Great Job
We had the pleasure of David being our technician. He did a Great job. He explained everything he did, and was receptive of our home. Thanks David
Did you find this review helpful?
JC Caelan
October 11, 2021
Quick and Polite
We had a fellow named Ian come out and get our furnace prepped for winter and set the AC so it was easier to use. He was very quick and polite, would definitely be happy to work with this company again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri Patterson
October 11, 2021
Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Company was really easy to book appointment. David N. Came to our house right on time and took extreme attention to details while serving our units. He educated me on the parts, what he was cleaning, showed me each step of the way what he was doing, and took the time for recommending what we could do. He was not trying to up-sell me anything but if I asked he simply told me about available products that would benefit us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca
October 11, 2021
Awsome
Ronald and Eddie installed a new ac and furnace at our home. They did an amazing job, working late into the night. The team at Fixit 24/7 were awesome overall and we had a great experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darla Rosalas
October 11, 2021
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I understand that covid has jacked up the prices of everything but other than that I will be recommending this company to anyone who needs help. The technicians was polite.and very helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda Curtis
October 11, 2021
very satisfied
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Eddie and Dave were just great. Eddie came first for service call. Great customer service. Professional and personable. Dave came out on Saturday. Gave estimate and explained pros and cons involved in our problems. We said wanted to call later. That turned into about 15 minutes. Was back in 10 minutes. Paperwork finished and starting soon. Again great customer service, professional and personable. I am very satisfied with both of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chriss Knippa
October 11, 2021
The best!
Just a thanks to Fix it 24 They cleaned my dirty furnace (I knew it would be bad even though I was changing the filter more than normal.) Then they sent the best electrician and switched out a smoke alarm that went bad. Added more GFI. And figured out the light bulb burning out too soon in the Master Bath. Yesterday the plumber serviced the hot water tank. Love that company!!!! Tomorrow I have Simply Floors installing new carpet. Love your list. Love everything about it!!! Thanks for all you do Chris Knippa Littleton
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim Kubec
September 15, 2021
Furnace ervice
I have an 18 yr old furnace and had them come out on 9/8 to do their $39 tune up and cleaning. Good price and service was OK. Took less than an hour for full cleaning and adjusting. Hmmm. The first thing the tech said was when he fired it up was "that doesn't sound good". He also told me my blower was leaking "a lot" of oil and it as about to fail. He provided me photos he said would show that. I don't see any leaking oil in the photos and I checked the blower. It is spinning easily and makes no noise. If it was in as bad shape as he indicated he could have easily shown me but conveniently d
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy Bush
September 10, 2021
24/7
Fantastic! I called them on Sept. 3rd which was a Sunday. They came out that day, service started on Sept. 5th and now I have a working system! So polite and answered every question. I would recommend them!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5