Fix-it 24/7

Fix-it 24/7
4
100 Reviews
Write a review
Jeremy Kaundart
January 6, 2023
Thank you Greg!
Called fix-it 24/7 because I had no power to half of my house. Greg came out to do a inspection and found out it was at the meter. So I called excel to check there side out. Coming in to the meter. Meanwhile Greg stayed to help me explain to excel what was going on with the power..at the end of it all the park was responsible for fixing the issue. I had a great experience from the moment I called fix-it 24/7 to when they figured out the problem. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer Young
January 6, 2023
Thanks for helping out my parents
My mother and father are actually the ones who used this company, but I'm posting for them because they don't have smartphones. The workers were professional, polite, timely, and efficient when replacing a furnace that died right before Christmas and during a cold spell. My parents recommend them highly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken Reed
January 6, 2023
Very happy with our install!
Ronald E. and his apprentice Damian R. We’re both excellent. They were both very friendly and answered all of our questions. Their workmanship was excellent and they did a great job cleaning up. Would highly recommend these two.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda B
January 6, 2023
Jose, Chazz, Stephen and Charles deserve a raise!
Jose, Chazz, Stephen and Charles they all did a fantastic job. Jose would not leave until we had heat. The installation was awesome! Highly recommended this company.
Did you find this review helpful?
George David
January 6, 2023
Very Professional!
This business was fantastic! They worked very professionally throughout the entire process and were quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had; when a part went missing and had to be ordered, they worked with the supplier in order for it to arrive on time for installation. They were also great at recommending different solutions for our situation, which helped us make better decisions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph Jeff
January 6, 2023
A life saver!
Our AC stopped working during a heat wave and they were able to come out quickly and fix the problem. The technician was also very friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane Height
January 6, 2023
A great recommendation
I had two technicians one for Plumbing and one for Electrical and they were both very confident pleasant professional and I appreciate that very much
Did you find this review helpful?
Simangele Mnisi
January 6, 2023
Love this company!
I would highly recommend this company. they were on time, courteous, knowledgeable and reasonable. In addition they cleaned up after themselves. I also used them for my heating system. I will use them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra Thompson-Frantz
January 6, 2023
very pleased with my new furnace
Our furnace blower engine was going out and was not heating our house properly. Since this was a very old furnace, we opted to have a new one installed. Ronald came out and worked hard to complete the installation in one day. He was polite, professional, and thorough. He also installed a new thermostat, and when he was finished he completely cleaned every area.
Did you find this review helpful?
N Finley
January 6, 2023
The membership is worth it!
Since being a member of Fix it 24/7, I have received excellent service to date. Would recommend this company to any of my friends and associates.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6