Footprints Floors

Footprints Floors
5
23 Reviews
Write a review
January 31, 2020
Run
Damaged my baseboard in multiple spots, many holes in the wall, and ruined multiple windows by abusing latches, scratched adjoining tile in multiple spots. I asked for just the one window latch replaced and they strung me along for months finally stopped responding to my calls. Owner ran "possible franchises" through my private home w/o my permission multiple times. Contractors used my bathrooms upstairs after i said only the powder is okay. Didn't flush.... i turned HVAC off and put up drop cloth to avoid spreading dust as much as possible. They turned HVAC back on and left door open....and pulled drop cloths which were out of their way. I spent about 25K on floors and they treat me like garbage Run....away....fast
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine F.
March 10, 2018
review 5556
Bryan was very easy to work with and very professional. I was especially impressed that when some adjustment was needed, Bryan willingly and promptly took care of it. I love my new floor.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vera S.
March 10, 2018
review 5555
He shoveled my drive, product was better than I expected, everything was great. 5 stars on everything. He was at my home even in a snow storm, outstanding. He was working on Sat and Sun, I felt very special that he tried to get this project done for me.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ty K.
March 10, 2018
review 5554
Bryan was accommodating to our needs and was able to work our small flooring repair into his schedule to get our work completed in under 5 days from the time of the estimate. He and his workers were extremely professional and very friendly. We were very pleased with the end results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine C
March 10, 2018
Great company - great floors
Will give a free estimate! Super friendly employees. The owner came and did the estimate and was friendly, and he gave me different options so I could pick one that fit in my budget. We were getting floors refinished and they did a great job. They are a perfect match to the other wood in our house, and look really nice. Would definitely use them again!
Did you find this review helpful?
David L.
March 10, 2018
review 5552
We were very pleased with Footprint Floors from start to finish.
Did you find this review helpful?
pati stewart
March 10, 2018
Recommendation
would recommend Jason and his team to all my friends. They were on time did what they said they would do stayed on budget - Exceptional work !
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah W.
March 10, 2018
review 5550
Great job! Easy to work with. Started right away. Finished on time and at the quoted price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine W.
March 10, 2018
Review
My floor is beautiful. The customer service and communication with this company was great. The people that came out to do the job were friendly and polite.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet M.
March 10, 2018
Review
WOW! I decided to go with real wood…chose the beetle pine…the floors are absolutely gorgeous. These guys were professional, cordial, timely. They went far beyond my expectations with moving furniture, etc. You can’t go wrong with Footprints Floor.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3