Genesis Total Exteriors and Interiors

Genesis Total Exteriors and Interiors
5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Matt Steele
January 31, 2021
It was okay
I had a third stall driveway poured as well as a walk way and a back patio. The work itself for the most part was done satisfactorily, but I felt that most details were missed unless I was managing the work being done. In my opinion, that was why i hired a company to perform the work so that I did not necessarily have to manage the work being performed. In the end I was pretty frustrated, voiced my concern to an employee via email but never heard back.
Did you find this review helpful?
December 25, 2019
Looking for an Answer
I tried to reach Genesis Total Exteriors via Facebook ,as I've done before. I wanted to ask a question and my messages were BLOCKED. Last summer,there was a misunderstanding and Tom Martino,from KHOW Radio,helped us to work it out. Currently--I'm a bit concerned
Did you find this review helpful?
Ray - Any and all concerns need to be addressed with the owner of the building you rent from, as I mentioned the last time we spoke. The owner of the building will then address it with the project manager and decide how to proceed. We are not authorized to perform additional work without the building owners permission.
November 7, 2019
Sherri
Chanse was very helpful and friendly. I'm in a wheelchair and he treated like they would anyone else. He gives the savings on to the customer if there is a sale at the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
October 12, 2019
PROMISED TO GET A NEW ROOF
I had done business numerous times with this company, mostly paint and loved them. Then came the hail storm of 2017 and our first representative was a drunk and did jail time. The 2nd rep could care less about our job, also promised to get us a new roof after all the hail damage...we are having to do our tile roof ourselves. Charged us way too much for the stucco job and new garage doors we had replaced leaving no money left for a roof. Said they would fight for us in court, then backed away wanting us to fight our own battle with an engineering company that takes 40% of proceeds. Don't use Mark Schymanski and his crew.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fred
April 10, 2018
review 2214
Great Job Genesis did a great job painting my home! I received 4 bids and Genesis was next to the lowest price. I did not like the guy that had the lowest price. Anyways am I ever glad that I hired them. Great job keep it up ‎
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark
April 10, 2018
Genesis did a great job
Genesis did a great job on painting my home, I had the exterior done 6 years ago and it still looks great. Last month I had them paint some of my rooms on the interior and again a great job. Keep up the great work''
Did you find this review helpful?
**
April 10, 2018
Great roofing company
My roof was a complete mess I had three layers of shingles and still had two leaks in the roof and lots of flat spots in it. Genesis put in new decking and made it so I no longer had any flat spots. They also put on a nice looking roof at a great price. I will always recommend using Genesis Total Exteriors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark Bowman
April 10, 2018
Great Painting & Roof work
I would highly recommend Genesis Construction based on my experience with them! We had our roof done last year and painted our exterior this summer. Mark the owner was very helpful and his team is not only skilled, but nice and easy to work with!
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen
April 10, 2018
Roof, siding
Finally a contractor that is on time, calls you back, check in on the jobs, and is reliable. I would use them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Martinez
April 10, 2018
Fantastic company
This company is extremely reliable, efficient, on time, and completed the job the same day. They completed the job quickly and professionally.. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing exterior work on their home. Star OnStar OnStar OnStar OnStar On Great Company To Work With John Walton from Highlands Ranch, CO We had Genesis help us with our roof after a hail storm. They made it easy and were great to work with. They did such a good job on the roof, I had them install new windows, add new lights, install a sunroof, and paint the interior of the house. They did an excellent job. I have recommended them and will continue to recommend them to my friends and neighbors.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2