Harder Remodeling

Harder Remodeling
5
21 Reviews
Write a review
October 9, 2018
No show
We set up an appointment for them to come out and give me an estimate for a 3/4 bath renovation. They were booked several weeks out but I went with it anyway. The day and time came and went with a now call, no show. A couple days later I called an left a message about it to which they responded several days later that someone on my end had cancelled the appointment. This isn't true at all so after waiting almost a month I've wasted my time. If they can't show up when they schedule themselves and then blame it on the customer I have to question using them at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
sam1013
April 10, 2018
Best in Denver
I’m absolutely amazed at the difference in my home since having Harder Remodeling transform my Kitchen into an inviting, open area, where we can have family and friends over, its become the focal point for our home. I never dreamed I could utilize so much space and it was done sooner than we expected, I highly recommended Harder Remodeling!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlene Rodriguez
April 10, 2018
The BEST company
Believe me when I say that this company is one of the best EVER! Everything i wanted was done so beautifully AND on time! Blake and his wonderful crew were so professional and so helpful with suggestions...I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Very professional, very clean, and stayed on budget!!! WONDERFUL.....
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark Hellfritz
April 10, 2018
Great Work!
The Harders completed a kitchen remodel for us. The pricing was reasonable and as quoted. Blake and his crew did an incredible job and the workmanship and professionalism of his team were outstanding. The work was completed in the timeframe we established. He and his team arrived on time and did a great job cleaning up after themselves. Wendy was a pleasure to work with and provided much needed insight and design suggestions. Her knowledge of granite, color matching, and tile for the splashguard helped us select the perfect colors/granite for our kitchen. What a team! I would recommend the Harders in a heartbeat to anyone wanting a kitchen remodel. As I told Blake, there will be no need for us to solicit bids when we get around to the bathroom remodel; we'll just call Blake and Wendy. Rated 5+.
Did you find this review helpful?
harderreview
April 10, 2018
Master bathroom remodel
This was our third project with Blake Harder. His pricing is fair. Most importantly he is on budget and ON TIME. He goes to extensive lengths to minimize the disruption of any remodel project. He is truly the professional among the professionals. We're planning our forth project.
Did you find this review helpful?
BAHRI BILIR
April 10, 2018
Great Job!
We had worked with Blake 5 years ago in a very big remodeling job. He was great to work with then. Recently, we needed his help in changing the old doors, which we had postponed 5 years ago, due to our budget limitations. He and his crew were prompt, time wise accommodating, and finished on time and on budget. Most importantly Blake personally inspected and assured in the end that all the doors are functioning well. For Blake the phrase '' No job too big, no job too small'' fits very well. He just gets it done to perfection. We recommend him to anyone without any reservation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey Anderson
April 10, 2018
Our new go-to for remodeling
Harder Remodeling was great. They were the lowest bid, which initially gave me some hesitancy, but Blake (the owner) was very thorough in explaining the bid and why the cost was lower so chose them for our bathroom remodel. During remodel the team was great, they use their own guys, no subcontracting, so it's his same team for every job and it shows. Great craftsmanship and attention to detail in all the work they do and the two guys who worked on our bathroom we felt completely comfortable with them in our house while we were away. In fact, they did some chores around the house (bringing in the trash, etc.) without being asked on their own during some downtime! Result was exactly what we asked for under budget, will definitely use them again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Don and Diane Wieland
April 10, 2018
Master Bedroom and Bath
Blake and crew are the best. On budget, and on time. He has a group of subcontractors who have worked with him for years. You will see him daily until the job is done. Returns all phone calls promptly. Work with the best, call Blake at Harder Remodeling.
Did you find this review helpful?
The Enclave
April 10, 2018
Kitchen with amazing results!!!!!
Fast and right on schedule as promised!!!! My kitchen was completed start to finish in 3 weeks. Very professional and great design work. Getting ready to now finish my basement !!!! Very satirized customer in Lonetree!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rodney and Roxie Crow
April 10, 2018
Impressed for a 2nd Time
Blake and Harder Remodeling impressed us for a 2nd. We had HR remodel our kitchen 5 years ago and were very impressed. So when deciding to remodel our living room our thought was HR. They just finished our living room and we are more impressed than the first time. The staff was very friendly and really paid attention to our wants and need. The job was done on-time and we are blown away by the final product. We would recommend HR to anyone who needs remodeling, you wont be disappointed. Thanks Blake and HR.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3