Jensen Appliance

Jensen Appliance
3
8 Reviews
Write a review
Laurie
February 17, 2022
Home owner
This company is the worst! He did repair jobs for me on built in microwave and dryer. The microwave stopped working after a couple of weeks. The drum for dryer lost all of the short screws so doesn’t work. When I called him he said I would have to pay a trip charge. Got in an argument with him and he said his work was only guaranteed for a month. I refused to pay the trip charge, arguing that he needed to come out and fix them. He told me to use another company if I didn’t like it. I have seen countless terrible reviews of Randy. He has had a lot of confrontations, and screams.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick
May 6, 2021
Customer
Thank you Cory and Nickie for all you did to get our dishwasher back up and running! You two are the best! Will surely use you again in the future! Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wade Nielsen
January 14, 2021
?
Horrible service. Not helpful. Different story fixing a dishwasher.
Did you find this review helpful?
June 16, 2020
GE Micro repair
Could not have an easier process. I called on a Thursday, gave model and serial number and identified problem. Was advised that tech would call following Monday with a 2 hr. appt window, he did. He arrived, as scheduled, found problem, wrote estimate, got my approval, replaced micro switch. and was on his way. Perfect!! Thank you! Norm
Did you find this review helpful?
October 5, 2018
Horrible customer service!!
I would never use Jensen again!! We had warranty repair work completed on our refrigerator. When they come out they make you sign a damage waiver first thing. During the first repair they broke a glass shelf, then rolled the appliance out over the glass causing damage to the wood floor. When I complained of the gouges and scratches they caused by rolling over the glass- their response was - not our problem, you signed the damage waiver. The entire warranty repair started on 7/28/18 and the broken shelf was just replaced yesterday, 10/4/18. Jensen never made our repairs a priority.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chad T
April 10, 2018
Mr.
So on a recommendation, I called this company to look at my stackable dryer. The dispatch lady said that if they had to pull it out of the wall then it would be a two-man job. I informed her that I had already taken it out of the wall and that I would only need one technician. She set a window of two hours (11-1) for the next day.
Did you find this review helpful?
John Bullock from Littleton
April 10, 2018
Fast, reliable, professional
I tried to call another company on this list and they didn't get back to me until over 24 hours later. Jensen told me when they would call me back and did. Their service man was on time, did the work quickly and effectively and the cost was reasonable. I will start with Jensen next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah F
April 10, 2018
Diagnosed the problem!
We used Jensen Appliance when our refrigerator stopped working. Someone came out the very same day. Eric diagnosed the problem in about five minutes. He ordered the part that day and came back the next day and installed it in about 15 minutes. He also had a water filter that we needed to replace and for cheaper than we could buy anywhere else. Definitely a FIVE STAR experience. Will definitely use them in the future
Did you find this review helpful?