Joseph A. Lazzara, Attorney at Law

Joseph A. Lazzara, Attorney at Law
5
23 Reviews
Write a review
October 8, 2018
Thanks Joe and Amy
Joe was really easy to work with on my DUI case.He really knows his way around the civil and judicial sides of the law,he was able to get my case thrown out of court with out having to go to trial,and is trying to help me on the DMV side to get it reduced.His assistant Amy was a lot of help also.I would recommend this firm to anyone that needs this type of help.I really liked the one price for everything from beginning to end.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thank you. I’m glad everything worked out. We avoided a trial and got the case dismissed. Great ending.
August 24, 2018
Right Lawyer
Joe is the right guy for the job. Took very good care of us. Like having a friend for your lawyer. Explains all of it, so you can understand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thank you for the compliment. It was truly a pleasure to help.
Sarah
April 10, 2018
VERY HAPPY
Joe Lazzara did a a great job. I was always informed of what was going on and received copies of everything. I am very happy with the result. His staff was also incredible and compassionate. Great choice for an attorney.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay King
April 10, 2018
VERY CONCERNED AND A PROFESSIONAL!!
I was working in a residential community and made a bad choice regarding property trespass. I did not realize how serious the consequences. Later that day, a police detective left a voice mail, which made me very concerned. While searching for a lawyer on line, I heard on the radio that Tom Martino speaking highly about Joseph Lazzara. He was in court, so I left details of what happened to his secretary. After speaking to Mr. Lazzara, he recommend I should have a lawyer call on my behalf to find out the charges against me. He was concerned I might say something that could hurt me in court. He agreed to call for me, without discussing a fee. After a long talk with the detective, Mr. Lazzara called me back and said I was lucky. He got the detective to drop all charges. I was so relieved and thanked Mr. Lazzara again and again. Mr. Lazzara was very professional and showed exceptional concern and interest for me. He showed me he cares about regular people. I will certainly call him if I need a lawyer in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy Berton
April 10, 2018
Excellent Lawyer
I'm so glad I hired Joe Lazzara to help me through my court battle. I was so afraid that my ticket would ruin my life and my career. Joe handled my case with professionalism and made me feel like my case was a priority. He got a deferred sentence for me so the offence will be removed from my record after 2 years. I'm thrilled with the help I got from Joe Lazarra and would highly recommend him.
Did you find this review helpful?
David
April 10, 2018
the right choice
Mr. Lazzara left no doubt of his skills, desire, or his knowledge of the law. It was evident his peers respected him as well. Mr. Lazzaras skills in the courtroom were more than impressive, and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone feeling they needed a very good, competent lawyer
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim
April 10, 2018
GREAT ATTORNEY
Joseph Lazzara and his staff were amazing. He has the experience, training, and skill that you look for in an attorney. He was able to get my case dismissed. I almost didn't hire an attorney but I am so glad I hired Joseph Lazzara!!! I almost went with someone else because they were cheaper. Joe is worth every penny.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy
April 10, 2018
Highest Recommendation
After looking into Joseph Lazzara's qualifications as a DUI attorney I hired him and have had no regrets. He assessed and immediately demonstrated the necessary concern, aggressiveness, knowledge and experience I needed. As an attorney who had an unusual and astounding experience having this case in the first place, I am able to give Mr. Lassarra the highest recommendation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia
April 10, 2018
Highest Recommendation
I was fortunate to have found Mr. Lazarra through this website. Joe has nineteen years experience with DUI cases in several Colorado counties. My case had several complications that gave Joe a challenge to work with. He patiently took me through the entire process, from DMV hearing through Pre-Sentencing Investigation (My case took five months). Joe Lazarra really performs in the courtroom, and is mindful of every detail of your case so as to foil any curveballs. His friendly staff always mailed reminders of court dates and were available to answer any questions. Because of his skilled representation, I received a fair judgment, with reduced charges—thereby saving me a lot of time and money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah Aspa
April 10, 2018
Fantastic Attorney
Joe Lazzara did a great job for me and my case. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Joe!!! Star OnStar OnStar OnStar OnStar On Could not be more pleased Matt from Littleton, CO I highly recommend Joseph Lazzara's services. His professionalism, communication, and knowledge of the law is second to none. I had a very difficult case with unusual circumstances. He walked me through every step of the process, and I recieved a fair & very agreeable outcome. Even in a bad situation, he is a pleasure to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3