One Clear Choice Garage Doors, LLC

One Clear Choice Garage Doors, LLC
5
114 Reviews
Write a review
William McFarland
April 26, 2021
Homeowner
Had 1 Clear Choice out in September 2020 to replace our garage door, all went well. But then in April of this year, 2021. The garage door started making a loud popping noise when opened, just as it reached the fully open position. Had them out and they wouldn't repair the door. See BBB review for full details.
Did you find this review helpful?
BSmith
December 16, 2020
Question the Necessity of Work
I called due to an advertised special. What I was told on the phone was different than what the technician was told. The Tech DID honor what I was told. I ended up purchasing more work than I feel was necessary. I'm regretting the work done. Estimates for future work were very pricey. I did get some service work completed, which is what I wanted, but this company seems to push expensive services. And I had to reattach my garage door after the techs left. I'll probably use a different company for any future needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
September 19, 2018
My garage door
just wanted an estimate on repair. Bonnie said they would have parts and could fix it when they were here $138.xx I ask if they carry garage doors and she said no? That is my point until they see the issue how can they have the parts? She explained that she didn't think she could help me. Just kept quoting the price and said they were on line? Said they could come on Monday and fix. But could give me estimate right away? Confused, I SURE AM!
Did you find this review helpful?
September 17, 2018
Awesome Door
Love my new Clopay door. Doing a complete remodel of our house. After 2 kids, two dogs, two cats and a wife it needs it. The initial process to get ordered I struggled with. The install was awesome Jason Bamford did the install. He was well organized had his flow setup and went to work. It was amazing to watch. We have already had several compliments.
Did you find this review helpful?
***
June 10, 2018
Very Positive Experience
After calling other companies who told me that my door was no longer manufactured and that mine needed to be replaced, I got a different and less costly answer from One Clear Choice. John came out and gave me an accurate estimate. He got the necessary parts, came right when he said he would, did the job well and I was charged exactly what I was promised on the estimate. My door and opener are old, and someday will need to be replaced. I have finally found the garage door company that I can trust. Thanks for the friendly service, from the first phone call to the service visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul Smith
June 10, 2018
Excellent service
Garage door problems never happen at a convenient time. When I called the folks at 1 Clear Choice they had a full schedule, but realizing I couldn't get out of my garage, and couldn't even get the door opened manually, they cheerfully worked me in. Aaron arrived in a couple of hours, quickly diagnosed the problems, and had me back in good shape in no time. He didn't mind that I watched as he worked, and answered all my questions. I've been considering upgrading to a better garage door, and now I'm certain where I'll get it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanne Erskine
June 10, 2018
Wonderful Customer Service!
I was in a pinch when the spring broke on my garage door....I called One Clear Choice, their prices were reasonable and their service was amazing! Helpful, informative, fast and neat! I totally recommend One Clear Choice for any and all garage door services you may need! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob Strouse
June 10, 2018
Great job
We had extensive service and work done on our two garage doors. Their techs were great, explained the service needed, were courteous and finished the work in good time. I am enjoying my quiet garage doors and would recommend these guys to anyone looking for quality work on their doors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian Eichman
June 10, 2018
Good service
Charlie Comella did a great job and worked quickly. We are happy with the product and price.
Did you find this review helpful?
L Gaede
June 10, 2018
Good Job!
Ron and Keenan came to see my 20 yr old garage door to replace some weatherstrip. They were very courteous and did a very good job updating and making a safer garage door for me. Even did some sweeping for me! I highly recommend the company and those two young men.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6