Pro Auto Care

Pro Auto Care
5
30 Reviews
Write a review
September 10, 2019
LOVE THE SERVICE
Al Oramas and his team have always found any problems I've had and quickly fixed them. I love their free roadside assistance, that comes with every repair. I've actually used it! It's nice to have a repair shop who is not only experienced, but honest and friendly.
Did you find this review helpful?
March 22, 2019
Good experience gone bad
I have used them a few times in the past. At the beginning they were good, saved me$600 off the original estimate. My second visit I had brakes, tires and a few other things done. After about 10k miles on the tires which had a 50k warranty I got a leak in the tire. I took it in around 8:30 in the morning so they can take a look. They got it in right away and said they would have to change the tire out. Chris ordered the tire and said it should be in between 12-1:30. I changed my day around so I could come back to get it changed out. No follow up and phone calls updating me until 4:45 saying the tire just came in but they didn’t have a tech to install the tire. They are open to 6, I explained to them I needed the truck for work in the morning. There was also an issue with if the tire was under warranty??? I asked Chris to call me in the morning to let me know if they were going to warranty the tire. Still no phone call.... Communication is horrible at this location and Chris is rude. If you are going to buy tires don’t go to this place. I still have a tire that I have to fill up every few hours so I can work and they are not standing behind there work.
Did you find this review helpful?
January 6, 2019
The best only place I will take my car
I’m now the third generation in my family to take my car here unfortunately I had to get a new engine due to my own negligence this summer I had it back there on Friday to get an oil change and get a check engine light checked out and it was so easy when I got there Chris was waiting with the code finder and he comes back in says hey you got this one light on but it’s not going to hurt it it’s going to be expensive to fix they checked my tire pressure and topped everything off in about 30 minutes! Chris and Randy are both great guys! Al runs a great operation!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks so much for your business and 5 star review. We appreciate it. AL Oramas
Shaunna S.
July 10, 2018
Great service!
Since coming to Pro Auto Care in 2009 I’ve had nothing but great, affordable service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick Beddington
July 10, 2018
I will recommend to anyone
Move to Denver 10 years OK. And found Pro Auto Care, to do some engines repair. My care was stolen and they stood up to my insurance company for some damage that they could/wouldn’t cover---I will recommend to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mona Tanner
July 10, 2018
Happy smile.
They have saved my life many times over with their great work and excellent personal skills. Happy smile.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike Bassett
July 10, 2018
review 2581
My truck should be dead the way I maintain it. Pro Auto Care has kept it running and running great! Top knotch service!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyndi Brooks
July 10, 2018
Satisfied Customer
Honest, reputable professionals who are proficient and thorough with their work. Thank you for the diagnosis and superb work on our vehicle. We will refer you to everyone we know.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael Sirrine
July 10, 2018
Once again, great service!
I had a problem with my car and had it towed to Pro Auto over the weekend. I put the key in the drop box with a few details on what went wrong. I was planning on calling Monday morning to make sure they had received it and could take a look at it. At 7:05 am, someone from the shop called me to get the details. They were able to accurately diagnose the problem and fix it for a fair price. It was done by the afternoon. I've never had service that good from an auto shop! I highly recommend Pro Auto.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyndi B.
July 10, 2018
Satisfied Customer
This company is an honest reputable business with professionals who know what they are doing - Thank You ! We got a first rate honest Diagnosis, a super first-time Customer Discount , a complete Service List of what our vehicle truly needs to run at peak efficiency , superb Workmanship when replacing the Engine Control Computer and our car returned even cleaner than we left it.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3