Quality 1st Plumbing & Heating

Quality 1st Plumbing & Heating
5
98 Reviews
Write a review
Jamie
July 10, 2018
review 6556
Overall, the entire service was more than expected. Your tech was early, very thorough and honest. I will use Quality First again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa
July 10, 2018
review 6526
Gerry was on time and completed the work. Her removed to old heaters, cleaned the area and showed me what he had done and how the heaters work. Over all the experience was great. Having a new faucet installed this morning. The office is very good to work with as well. Thanks again for a great plumbing experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy
July 10, 2018
review 6525
The issues I had with my old hot water heater and replaced by a new one from: Quality First Plumbing is exactly as their name implies...Quality First.The service is prompt and if there was an issue after the installation, the situation was handled with a professional who has their focus on the immediate issue and not the next job down the street.My hats off to: Kyle and Jerry on the initial installation of the new hot water heater and again to Jerry for his professional outlook and immediate troubleshooting, dealing with the septic hole depth issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
Raymond
July 10, 2018
review 6527
Also gave me advice on the lack of pitch in the tie-in to the down drain, and an idea of what it would take to remedy the situation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew
July 10, 2018
TOP NOTCH
Called @ 8pm Saturday night and immediately talked with a knowledgable plumber about my stopped up sewer main. He asked a handful of relevant questions (unlike some competitors of yours who wanted to know which radio station I listened to before asking about my problem). Jacob provided a quick assessment of what he expected my situation to be, and an accurate quote. I booked the job. He arrived ahead of schedule. He knocked softly on the door due to the sign on the door about babies sleeping. Very friendly and professional, while whispering. I showed him the problem in the basement. Jacob got setup quickly, explained what he was doing, and how to avoid future problems. I could not have asked for a better experience. My compliments to Jacob and the company that supports him.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan
July 10, 2018
review 6543
I've had plumbing problems before but nothing like this. The main water line from the curb to my house sprung a leak and was dripping into my basement. The city could not turn off the water because my shutoff valve had ceased. My yard had to be dug up to get to the leaky pipe underground to prevent a flooded basement. My nightmare had begun!I called Quality First Plumbing and they found a way to pull the necessary permits that day and fix my problem. But it wasn't that simple, another large issue caused the project to get delayed until the next day. Quality First hooked up temporary water for the evening and came back the next morning to finish the job.Although I figured my bill would be at least twice the original quote, it came out the same as originally promised even though they had to have an entire crew on site at my house for another 8 hours. I will never use another plumber for anything. They stick to their word and they have my repeat business.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn
July 10, 2018
review 6542
Needed two new water heaters; am a very picky person regarding neat, clean installations. A Quality First Plumbing exceedded my expectations. Would definitely recommend A Quality First Plumbing for future plumbing needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlos
July 10, 2018
review 6541
I have used A Quality First Plumbing twice and both time they showed up and were very professional. They found the issue within 5 to 10 minute time and fixed the problem swiftly.I will recommend A Quality First Plumbing to my relatives and friends and let them know they can depend on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele
July 10, 2018
review 6540
Received a call from the office in advance, plumber arrived on time, solved the problems and completed the work without issues. Great experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim
July 10, 2018
review 6539
ON TIME, WORK DONE AS PROMISED FOR PROMISED PRICE
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6