Sherrick Construction, Inc.

Sherrick Construction, Inc.
5
120 Reviews
Write a review
Mark
August 10, 2018
Concrete work.
Tony, I will certainly pass on your name to anyone in need of concrete work. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori
August 10, 2018
Price was right.
Crew was great! They were all super polite and left our yard in great shape with hardly a trace that they had been here! Already sending referrals to you all. Thank you for a great job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy
August 10, 2018
Enjoyed the team work.
Just recommended to my neighbor. Love my new wider stoop & smooth driveway. Enjoyed the team work and efficiency with which the job was done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug
August 10, 2018
Excellent.
Don’t change a thing with your system + methods of job performance, start to finish. .
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda
August 10, 2018
Please do not ever change!!
Your professionalism and ethics are…The Best! You all are…GREAT~Thank You~
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy
August 10, 2018
We highly recommend Sherrick Construction
Enjoyed working with you and your crew. We will highly recommend Sherrick Construction to our friends and neighbors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda
August 10, 2018
Please do not ever change!!!
Your professionalism and ethics are…The Best! You all are…GREAT~Thank You~
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerry and Nancy
August 10, 2018
We love the work you did.
We love the work you did – you have a great crew – very professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott
August 10, 2018
Exceeded all expectations!
Bill and Beth, Lakewood, CO We were pleasantly surprised by how fast the job was done and how you were willing to add additional work at the end of day one. Very happy with the workers, owner and work that was done. Thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful?
William
August 10, 2018
Every man knew his job.
You five man crew arrived with their equipment as scheduled. Every man knew his job and they got right to work removing the old broken concrete. I was impressed with the coordination shown by each crew member as work progressed. The equipment used was well suited to the tasks and operated efficiently. The concrete pour was well directed and accomplished. The finishing was expertly done. I am well pleased. I was impressed with the work done by the person with the large and small float. He has a good eye! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6