Sherrick Construction, Inc.

Sherrick Construction, Inc.
5
120 Reviews
Write a review
Robert
August 10, 2018
Sidewalk, color, and stamp matching.
Sidewalk, color, stamp matching our previous work exceeded our expectations. We are truly appreciative. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
William
August 10, 2018
Every man knew his job.
You five man crew arrived with their equipment as scheduled. Every man knew his job and they got right to work removing the old broken concrete. I was impressed with the coordination shown by each crew member as work progressed. The equipment used was well suited to the tasks and operated efficiently. The concrete pour was well directed and accomplished. The finishing was expertly done. I am well pleased. I was impressed with the work done by the person with the large and small float. He has a good eye! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy
August 10, 2018
Very efficient
Employees worked well as a team and were very efficient and knew what they were doing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim and Debbie
August 10, 2018
Great looking results.
Work done in a timely manner. Great looking results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trish
August 10, 2018
I am very pleased with my patio.
I am very pleased with my patio, and if Tony makes any kind of recommendations to you, I say go with it because he knows what he is talking about and has an artistic eye. Also his staff is very knowledgeable, courteous and very friendly. I would highly recommend Sherrick Construction.
Did you find this review helpful?
St. James Episcopal Church
August 10, 2018
It was truly a pleasure.
It was truly a pleasure working with you. Very professional! I don’t usually give excellent ratings, as I feel there is always room for improvement. In my 7 years of working with contractors on various jobs (both large and small), Sherrick was by far the most professional to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim
August 10, 2018
We could not be more pleased!
Barbara and I want to thank you for the fine job you and all your employees did. We could not be more pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick, Westminster, CO
July 10, 2018
Great Job!
From start to finish your company was very professional and courteous. The company did a great job and I would use your company again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike and Karen Arvada, CO
July 10, 2018
Thank You!
Very impressed. Timely, professional and workmanship is top notch. Thank you Tony and crew!
Did you find this review helpful?
TOM
July 10, 2018
MR.
I set an appointment to I called to get a quote for a new driveway and possibly a patio in the backyard. They didn't show up for the appointment,what a waste of my time. I would think twice before doing business with these people.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6