Sherrick Construction, Inc.

Sherrick Construction, Inc.
5
120 Reviews
Write a review
Baylee Wolfe
August 10, 2018
Concrete Work
Tony and his team were amazing! They removed, redesigned, and replaced my old, cracked, uneven cement patio within two days. All other estimates were thousands more, and for less work then was done by Sherrick - and not one other company could get the job done before the summer. Thanks to these guys I can enjoy my ''new'' backyard this season!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry and Nancy
August 10, 2018
Fantastic job!
Fantastic job and the crew was great! Thanks for all the hard work – we’ll be calling you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori
August 10, 2018
Your guys are wonderful!!
Thanks for a great job at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gordon and Connie
August 10, 2018
Very satisfied Customer!
I’m glad we were able to use your service! Thank you for the great work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom and Pat
August 10, 2018
Courteous crew.
What a nice & courteous crew. Yes we would recommend Sherrick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat
August 10, 2018
I already have recommended you
My neighbors were very impressed – and as I said I will want some more work done next year. Thank you. Star OnStar OnStar OnStar OnStar On Exceeded my expectations. Everett and Baylee, from Denver, CO The crew far exceeded my expectations. From meeting Tony and the initial consultation, to the finished product - very professional, timely, and perfect work! Thank you so much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark
August 10, 2018
Fabulous job
Fabulous job on the new driveway. We will definitely recommend Sherrick to friends & neighbors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rich,
August 10, 2018
You take pride in what you do.
Sherrick Construction takes the time to do the work correctly. It is easy to see that you take pride in what you do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Skip and Karen
August 10, 2018
Conscientious in their work.
I was very impressed by the crew – very hard workers and conscientious in their work. The cleanup everyday was amazing. I’m sure the neighbors appreciated that too. It was great to see Tony here making sure things got done the way they should. I would definitely recommend your company to others!! Thank you for the great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob
August 10, 2018
Crew was most courteous.
Brandon was great to work with. Crew was most courteous. Clean up nightly & at the end of the job was excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6