Sherrick Construction, Inc.

Sherrick Construction, Inc.
5
120 Reviews
Write a review
Wayne and Marcella
August 10, 2018
We are extremely pleased
We are extremely pleased with Tony and his crew from the planning stage where he gave us so many great design ideas and options, through the construction and finally the best cleanup we’ve ever experienced from a construction company. Sherrick Construction is the most professional company we’ve had the pleasure to use!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe
August 10, 2018
If I have another project.
If I have another project to be done, I would not check with anyone else. I would have it done by Sherrick Construction.
Did you find this review helpful?
George
August 10, 2018
Such fine people.
Thank you for providing a nice product with such fine people. Every time I asked a question or inquired into a technique, your staff gave me a good answer in a courteous way. I will definitely recommend you and your company to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wayne and Marcella,
August 10, 2018
Best experience
My very best experience with a contractor-of-any-kind. Clearly Outstanding in every way. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thom and Jenny
August 10, 2018
How quick and efficient they were.
Just wanted to take a moment and tell you how thrilled we are with our driveway. Also wanted to tell you how professional and courteous your staff were while here. I still can’t quite believe how quick and efficient they were. Thank you so much and we will be in touch when we’re ready to do out front steps and sidewalk. Thanx again – we’re recommending you to all we talk to!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy
August 10, 2018
Very efficient
Employees worked well as a team and were very efficient and knew what they were doing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol
August 10, 2018
Clean-up excellent
Professional – crew congenial – clean-up excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug,
August 10, 2018
Excellent Workmanship
Thanks for the excellent work you and your crew did Tony!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth
August 10, 2018
Responsive and professional.
Thanks for your work. You were responsive and professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul
August 10, 2018
Pursued design.
Thank you for the professional job. I liked how the owner pursued design, pour, finishing and follow up detail. I will share your business information with the neighbors and at work.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6