Sherrick Construction, Inc.

Sherrick Construction, Inc.
5
120 Reviews
Write a review
Steve and Kelly, Arvada, CO
August 10, 2018
Worth the wait!
It was worth the wait! Looks great and should drain so much better! Loved the crews! Thanks for the great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie, Westminster, CO
August 10, 2018
Great Service
Tony, You and your crew were great - I really enjoyed your service. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim
August 10, 2018
Professionalism
We were impressed by the professionalism of both the owner and the crews. We are very satisfied with the job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve and Valri
August 10, 2018
Walkway and driveway.
Thank you for the great work on our front walkway and driveway. We are very happy with the results!
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy
August 10, 2018
Very efficient
Employees worked well as a team and were very efficient and knew what they were doing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy
August 10, 2018
Ethics & dedication.
I lost a lot of sleep worrying about who I could trust to do a concrete job that wouldn’t end up looking like my existing concrete work! Needless to say, I am thrilled with your crew’s work ethic & dedication. Watching all of you work together was awesome. Please give them my heartfelt thanks – I’m so very, very pleased with your energy & workmanship! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacques and Carolyn
August 10, 2018
Cohesiveness and purpose.
We have never seen a team of laborers work together with cohesiveness and purpose as we did with our crew. They were awesome. It says a lot about the leadership and training by Tony. Thanks for a great experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerry and Nancy
August 10, 2018
We love the work you did.
We love the work you did – you have a great crew – very professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott, Bill and Beth
August 10, 2018
Exceeded all expectations!
We were pleasantly surprised by how fast the job was done and how you were willing to add additional work at the end of day one. Very happy with the workers, owner and work that was done. Thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol
August 10, 2018
Bravo!
I liked the fact that all my questions and concerns were answered honestly.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5 6