Simply Floors Inc.

Simply Floors Inc.

Simply Floors Inc.
Simply Floors Inc.
5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Denise Campbell
February 25, 2022
Homeowner
I do not recommend working with this company. One thing was communicated at the sale and I ended up with a lot of additional work and expense after their job was "complete."
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike
August 10, 2018
Mr
Simply Floors was great to work with. From the sales person Nathan who as very knowable and their mobile showroom with samples to see in our own home to the installers. We had a few small issues, but Dana came out and got them all straightened out. Great service, price and product.
Did you find this review helpful?
***
August 10, 2018
review 3246
This was our 2nd time dealing with Buddy, and it has been a pleasure both times. The carpet arrived when it was supposed to and the installers did a great job for us. The carpet looks great and exceeded our expectations. Will definitely use them again in the future and will have no problem recommending Simply Floors to our friends.
Did you find this review helpful?
***
August 10, 2018
Integrity
My experience with Buddy and Karyn was more of a Business-to-Business transaction, but I had to really get to the heart of why they were in business, what drives them and what makes them unique. I must say, I was more than impressed. The level of integrity that they weave through all they do is tremendous. It seems so rare these days! I will certainly be referring them to everyone I know that needs flooring!
Did you find this review helpful?
***
August 10, 2018
Right on schedule
From our first appointment to the install everything went like clockwork. The communication was fantastic. Buddy did a great job explaining all the options for the carpet. He showed us a ton of samples, and we found exactly what we wanted. Steven and his crew worked late to meet our schedule. They spent at least an hour cleaning when they were done. We will be using them for our basement early next year. The carpet is beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful?
**
August 10, 2018
Excellent experience!
From start to finish our experience with Simply Floors was excellent! Buddy and Karen Mitchell are professional, honest and truly care that they provide the best service all around...and they so do! The carpet installation was top quality as well, they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and left with everything completely clean...all I had to d
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher Gillespie
August 10, 2018
Honest and Fair
We had the pleasure of meeting Buddy when he was at a different company. Buddy was very fair and honest, we never felt pressured and his installers did a fantastic job. I will no doubt use his new company in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
**
August 10, 2018
Buddy always comes through
We're using Buddy a 2nd time now after some unexpected water damage. He is incredibly prompt, flexible around our work schedules, and always professional. His crews do the best work and the quality is always there. We don't even bother shopping around anymore because he always comes through.
Did you find this review helpful?
**
August 10, 2018
Rescued Renovation!
We called Buddy when our first contractor didn't work out. He was over within the week to measure and show us samples. They did a great job installing our carpet. We couldn't be happier with the quality of the project. We would definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
**
August 10, 2018
Excellent Quality
this was our first time working with Buddy as part of our new home construction with Hillside Country Homes and it was a great experience. The installers did a great job and left the worksite nice and clean. I would definitely work with Simply Floors again and recommend them to anyone needing to have flooring installed.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2