Sound Relief Hearing Center

Sound Relief Hearing Center
5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Steve B.
August 10, 2018
review 3174
A great facility with state of the art equipment! Dr. Julie knows her stuff!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle M.
August 10, 2018
review 3166
I have had my tinnitus/hearing aids since the end of July 2014. It is not a process of just putting them in your ears and they are perfect. Dr. Julie is so patient and kind and has always been wonderful! She has worked with me to make them perfect! The staff is awesome and it is wonderful to stop reading lips! I caught myself the other day and though''Why am I doing that I can hear so much better now''! I think the best part is Skyping with the grandchildren.. I can hear and understand them! I have had tinnitus my whole life..Thought it was just normal and everyone had buzzing!! When I take the hearing aids out now I get a brief moment without the tinnitus and I see what everyone without tinnitus hears!! Love you Dr. Julie!!!! You have made my life so much better!!
Did you find this review helpful?
TJ T.
August 10, 2018
review 3165
Amazing staff and professionals! With the help of Dr. Julie and the 'vocational rehabilitation division' of Colorado I am wearing brand-new hearing aids! Thank you all so very much! Dr. Julie is by far the most knowledgeable and compassionate audiologist that I've ever known.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly M.
August 10, 2018
review 3161
After visiting and scheduling an appointment at Sound Relief Hearing Center for my grandpa, I was blown away right off the bat with their customer service and friendliness. The great customer service started the very first time I called to schedule an appointment. Kevin, one of the specialists answered the phone and was so pleasant to talk to and answered all of the questions I needed. It is very hard today, in this day and age to find people who really care and want to help. I highly recommend Sound Relief Hearing Center to anyone who is considering improving their hearing.
Did you find this review helpful?
***
August 10, 2018
review 3162
A Google User from N/A A great facility with state of the art equipment! Dr Julie knows her stuff!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole W.
August 10, 2018
review 3163
They have extremely friendly and helpful staff here. I brought in my hearing aid that wasn't working and the warranty had just expired. They sent it in and were able to get some sort of extended warranty for me or something, and it didn't cost me a thing! SO helpful! I have yet to have a bad or negative experience here.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hal W.
August 10, 2018
review 3164
As a Boomer, I knew my hearing was off and my girlfriend started thinking I wasn't listening to her. The Center tested my hearing thoroughly and diagnosed exactly what part of the range I was not picking up. They recommended Opticon hearing aids which they fitted, adjusted and tweaked to get them just right. I love being able to hear again and to have the ability to stream music, radio, etc through the hearing aids. Thanks Sound Relief!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis G.
August 10, 2018
review 3154
Just recently had an appointment with Dr. Julie. What a great experience! For the first time in many years I was able to hear normal conversation while attending an event with many people in the room. Before having my new hearing device I would not have been able to hear a normal conversation standing next to someone in a room full of people. The other thing I want to talk about is the great customer service I received from the hearing center. Right from the beginning I was greeted very warmly by Faith, the receptionist, and my experience only got better. I found the calm and soothing atmosphere of the low lights and the sound of the waterfall very reassuring. In all it was a wonderful experience and would advise anyone to go to see Dr. Julie. She really knows what she is doing!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith S.
August 10, 2018
review 3155
Very good service from all involved.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott G.
August 10, 2018
review 3156
Great experience at a great facility with fantastic people! My dad needed hearing help, and they treated us all like family! Thank you Dr. Julie and Karen!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2