Star Quality Painting & Decorating, Inc.

Star Quality Painting & Decorating, Inc.
5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Karen
August 24, 2021
Fabulous painters
Plus, they love dogs!!! Absolutely the best painters we have ever had in 40 years of living in Denver. Pros though and through. They have done 4 jobs for us and each was meticulous. Thank you, Steve and Cheryl!!
Did you find this review helpful?
susan
November 11, 2020
Ms,
Steve, Cheryl and their daughter did a GREAT job painting and fixing a house that was destroyed by a tenant. I needed to get the house ready for market and they went above and beyond. They are honest, ethical, conscientious, and amazing! They not only are excellent painters, they are excellent at home repairs. Can't recommend them highly enough!
Did you find this review helpful?
April 13, 2020
Best Ever
This team went above and beyond to get my office painted. We want to make lemons during the corona shut down and they helped us get our office redecorated. On time, fast, efficient, personable and excellent quality of work. A real 5 Star service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb Sakaguchi
August 10, 2018
Star Quality
I've used them several times for interior and exterior painting. Great company and great results. Great pricing too.
Did you find this review helpful?
David Tyner
August 10, 2018
Painting services
Star Quality painted our house about a year ago and did an excellent job at a reasonable price. They were timely and worked with us in a very positive manner. We recommend them and hope your experience is as positive as ours. I recommend that you include Star Quality in your bids. Star Quality is committed to quality based on their attention to detail and excellence.
Did you find this review helpful?
George
August 10, 2018
Exterior Painting
Star Quality Painting, Inc. painted the exterior of my home this last summer and did an excellent job. They were professional, courteous, and timely. I will use them in the future and referred them to all my neighbors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri Fotheringham
August 10, 2018
Great Painters!
Great Painters! Wonderful job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Orlando
August 10, 2018
Looks Amazing
We moved into a home that needed to be painted inside and out. Steve the owner and his crew fit us into his busy schedule on a very short notice and did an amazing job. Love the colors he recommended for the outside. We have received lots of compliments and will refer them to all friends and family and neighbors
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian Thompson
August 10, 2018
Silver Queen Condo Assocation
Steve and his crew did a great job painting our condo complex. They even went ahead and reattached a section of rain gutter that was blown down by the wind. They are not a gutter company but they took care of it because they were already up there next to it painting the eve's, that is going the extra mile. It is hard to get companies to come up out of denver but Steve was more then happy to drive up to Georgetown and take care of us. We will difentaly use this company again and highly recommend them. Thanks Steve and Crew.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike Bassett
August 10, 2018
Very professional
Awesome job. Neat, fast, professional. Would definitely use them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2