Time Plumbing, Heating & Electric

Time Plumbing, Heating & Electric
5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Natalie
September 10, 2018
The Guys did a Wonderful Job
The guys (David & Lawrence) did a wonderful job on this difficult water heater installation. Thanks again
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie
September 10, 2018
Impressed with Response Time
Bob cleaned (cabled) my kitchen drain line. I was very impressed with his response time, excellent service and mannerisms. I will only call Time for my plumbing needs
Did you find this review helpful?
Ed
September 10, 2018
Really Pleased
My name is Ed and Robert installed a furnace for me. I had several estimates and was very glad I went with Time. Robert did a great job. The furnace works great
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle
September 10, 2018
Appreciated Hard Work and Dedication
I really appreciated David and all his hard work and dedication on my water heater replacement. I will recommend him and Time Plumbing to everyone I know
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer
September 10, 2018
Even the Trainee was Great
Dave R and a new employee of Time were out to my home for a garbage disposal installation. The pricing was very fair and exactly what I had been quoted by phone. Dave did a great job. He was training a new employee at the same time who was also quite good
Did you find this review helpful?
*****
September 10, 2018
Love My New Water Heater
Kevin installed a new 40 gallon water heater for me. Kevin did an outstanding job, installing the water heater efficiently and professionally. He is an excellent plumber and I will highly recommend Time and Kevin to my neighbors and friends.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo
September 10, 2018
Service was Impeccable
I was very impressed with both Debbie and Bob and my service call today. Debbie took my original call and was very friendly and forthright. She sent Bob out promptly, who fixed my emergency pipe leak. (My kitchen was absolutely flooding). Bob was extremely knowledgeable and able to make the repair immediately. I cannot say enough about the service I received from Time, it was impeccable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leane
September 10, 2018
An Excellent Representative
David A came out on a plumbing and heat service call wonderful and very professional. The best plumber and Heat rep I have ever come across. Very knowledgeable and an excellent representative
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard
September 10, 2018
Superb Job!
Dave R. came out and repaired my swamp cooler. What a superb job he did. I will recommend David and Time to others
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat
September 10, 2018
Saved my House from Blowing Up!
“Bob (our technician) should get a raise!” I called Time for a toilet problem. The technician Bob fixed the toilet and checked for gas leaks as he smelled a mild odor. Indeed the furnace had a gas leak which left unnoticed could have drastic consequences. Bob saved my house from blowing up. I have used Time for 12 years and will continue to do so.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3