Tom’s Top Notch Painting, Inc

Tom’s Top Notch Painting, Inc

Tom’s Top Notch Painting, Inc
Tom’s Top Notch Painting, Inc
5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Steve and Melissa
June 16, 2022
Excellent quality!
We are so happy with the results! Tom and his team painted the exterior of our home. They have a high level of quality and care. Reliable and professional yet down to earth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra Keller
September 10, 2018
Great Company to Work With!
I hired Tom's Top Notch to paint the exterior of my home. The owner was on site, I received help on choosing the right colors for my home, they were reasonably priced, and they did a great job! I would recommend them to ayone!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eddie
September 10, 2018
Good Job!
I just wanted to say thanks to Tom and his crew for doing such a great job painting my master bedroom and bath. This company was a pleasure to work with. They even put up with my being a perfectionist!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eddie
September 10, 2018
SPECTACULAR,HONEST.EFFICIENT
Tom, is on cite 100% of the time ensuring the job goes flawlessly. Priced reasonable, willing to go the EXTRA mile to ensure we were happy with our color choices. We are extremely happy with having chosen this FAMILY owned & operated small business!
Did you find this review helpful?
G Hecht
September 10, 2018
Great Work - Good Guy!
Hired Tom to paint both interior and exterior of my house in preparation to sell. He did an amazing job! Incredibly responsive, professional and reliable. Would highly recommend Tom's Top Notch Painting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aileen and Mike
September 10, 2018
A caring company
Tom and his family have completed home interior wall/ceiling repairs for us on four separate occasions. They are always friendly, timely, dependable and accountable. We recommend them to everyone. They're the best!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily Ganan
September 10, 2018
Excellent!
The estimate we got for painting our garage door was quite a bit lower than all the other painting companies we called. Tom was on time, efficient, kind and courteous. Our garage door turned great! It was a pleasure doing business with Tom's Top Notch,and I plan to use them on another project in the next week!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom Brzezicki
September 10, 2018
Excellent
Tom and his family crew are the best we've ever had! And my wife, as an interior designer, has seen ALOT of painters
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet Campbel
September 10, 2018
Thank you Tom and Lee
Great job, even repairing some damaged trim. Looks great. Good price and Lee managed to fit me into a busy schedule. A pleasure doing business with Lee.
Did you find this review helpful?
holman
September 10, 2018
exterior painting
Tom and wife Lee were very proffesional always on time and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Toms Top Notch painting.
Did you find this review helpful?