Williams and Sons Electric

Williams and Sons Electric
5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Jason Aberly
March 4, 2022
Great work!
Tim is the best! Patience, professionalism and knowledge sum up my experience with him. I highly recommend Williams and Sons!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eddie Lee
September 10, 2018
As Promised
Tim was courteous, very prompt and produced as promised in budget. Can't ask for much more.
Did you find this review helpful?
travis m
September 10, 2018
true proffesionals
i spoke to owner Tim Williams regarding a whole lot of work ranging from a new panel box, to simple plug rewiring issues and he was extremely fair in his pricing and did everything we went over and more, -these guys are the kind of guys that promise less and deliver much more. i would recomend Williams And Sons Electric for any job! They are just simply put -fair, honest, hard working and dependable. 5 Star sercive!
Did you find this review helpful?
C McCormick
September 10, 2018
Great Job
Tim was quick to contact me after I emailed his company. They arranged a time to be at my house (had our main service panel changed, new grounding, and an Excel by-pass meter installed) and showed up on time. He completed the job in the time frame he quoted and arranged the inspection. I would definitely recommend his company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy Hansen
September 10, 2018
Professional, personable and technology current.
Williams and Sons installed canned lighting in our kitchen and rewired our bedrooms for ceiling lights/fan wiring. While installing our canned lighting they suggested that we use LED lighting with a dimmer switch. Not only are we saving on electricity, but we were really happy with the way the room was illuminated. Williams and Sons gave us a fair price for the work they did, were hard working and very nice in addition. We will definitely use Williams and Sons Electric again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy English
September 10, 2018
Rewire & Upgrade Customer
Tim Williams and his crew were wonderful to work with. Tim gave me a straightforward bid and completed the project on schedule. Add'l work involved code and safety and fixture replacement. Work was done efficiently and more reasonably priced than any other contractors. J. English Re: Rewire & Upgrade Customer Thank You Judy. Looking forward to serving you in future projects. Tim Williams
Did you find this review helpful?
George Sears
September 10, 2018
The Real Deal
Tim and his craftsmen really care about the quality of their work. They go the extra distance to make sure things are done right. They started the job on time every day and finished it when they said they would. Tim is a good communicator who helped us make informed decisions that guaranteed great results at the end of the project. Tim and his crew are fair, honest and hard working people who do exactly what they say they'll do. It's the old fashioned way of doing business. These guys are simply the best!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thompson-Beer
September 10, 2018
Excellent Company To Deal With !!!
What a delightful experience! We dealt direct with Tim who was polite, courteous AND very professional. He worked quickly, knew exactly what he was doing and we were VERY impressed with the finished job! Pros:FAST, FAST service and VERY speedy return calls! Great experience! Cons:NONE!
Did you find this review helpful?
jeanieln
September 10, 2018
Really great service!
Tim Williams did a service upgrade for our home. He did a great job and was very nice and helpful. We will definitely call them again the next time we need help with an electrical issue. Pros:On time, professional
Did you find this review helpful?
andy1906
September 10, 2018
An Outstanding Company to Work With
I am one tough customer. I read Consumer Reports every time I make a major purchase, I listen to Tom Martino – I research EVERYTHING! When I find good service I think it’s important to recognize it so that others like me can make the best decision possible. I can tell you that Tim Williams is an excellent electrician for your job (big or small). He rewired my entire 1906, 1,380 square foot , 2-story home. The wiring was old and dangerous – now not a single strand of old wiring remains. He was extremely reliable, personable, knowledgeable, efficient and above all, honest and sincere. What was at first a daunting and very overwhelming task, turned out to be a fun and interesting experience. Tim surpassed my expectations – and that doesn’t happen too often. If you’re as particular as I am, you’ll appreciate his detailed bio and work experience available on his website. Also, please feel free to email me if you have any questions – I’d be happy to help you make your decision. Tim did excellent work for me and was a joy to work with! Call him, meet with him and you’ll know what I mean. Email me if you have any questions – I’d be happy to help you make your decision. Pros:Highly skilled, efficient, honest, reliable Cons:None
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2