Zerorez Denver

Zerorez Denver
5
15 Reviews
Write a review
July 10, 2019
Pricing problem
Problem with pricing.2018 had all upstairs carpet cleaned and bio treated,billed as great room,bedroom and bathroom. 2019 had same space cleaned and bio treated,billed as dining,living,bedroom,hall and bathroom...resulting in an additional charge of $165 for the ADDITIONAL rooms. Al Garcia insists that I had additional area cleaned which I did not. It just seems to be a very unprofessional way to run a business. One price for the first time customer and then a huge upcharge for the returning customer...The product was fine.....the pricing variance does not work for me...Nancy McReynolds
Did you find this review helpful?
May 28, 2019
Terrible experience
I meant to write this review a long time ago and kept putting it off. Now that we need our carpets cleaned again, I was reminded. These people came out as planned. After telling them that this was an old carpet and we did not want to invest significant $$, they proceeded to keep pointing out pet stains. Then they said they had to look at the padding to determine how to clean. Of course they told us that the padding was stained and that we should get the upgraded service. We said no and then they said it would cost $25 to tack the carpet back down where they pulled it up. There were two men; one guy was the obvious pusher and the other seemed embarrassed by the first guy's behavior and strategy. We ultimately asked that they just do the standard cleaning. He reluctantly agreed. Would never use this company again and have learned a lesson. Once cleaners start pushing advanced services even after being refused, time to shut it down.
Did you find this review helpful?
R.H
September 10, 2018
review 2804
Kelly was very hard working and professional. She called her manager Toby when she ran into difficulty on one of our couches. We are delighted with the job they did and will certainly have you back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginger H.
September 10, 2018
review 2805
The technician Danny was very kind. The entire customer service experience is wonderful. Easy to schedule the appointment online. Techs call to confirm. Then the carpets get really clean and they don't smell bad while drying.
Did you find this review helpful?
M.K.
September 10, 2018
review 2806
Excellent work done by .tech on carpet cleaning. A few white spots were detected after carpet dried. A call to report this brought another tech to explain the cause and was able to remove them. We have used Zerorez several times and will do so again.
Did you find this review helpful?
S.L.
September 10, 2018
review 2807
Did a good job and was less expensive than the other company I used. I ESPECIALLY liked the pricing for small area rugs done onsite! That alone will keep me coming back!
Did you find this review helpful?
B.C.R.
September 10, 2018
review 2800
We have used your company for years. Always happy with service and cleaning Josh and Domnick did amazng job and the carpet looks wonderful. Did ref to 2 neighbors and they were there the next day Bob Blanchard and Larry Merfied both were happy with service. Will use again soon. Thanks Josh and Dominick!
Did you find this review helpful?
M.B.
September 10, 2018
review 2801
The process to setting up our appointment was easy. The person I scheduled your service and the young lady that cleaned our carpet were excellent. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
R.U.
September 10, 2018
review 2802
Mike did a wonderful job. He listened to my concerns and took care to address them. He was also careful and very courteous.
Did you find this review helpful?
J.K.
September 10, 2018
review 2803
Excellent service and my carpet is 12 years old but now looks like new again. Bret was very helpful and informative. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2